Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dead skin cells , good bye

    Creme exfoliant, removes dead skin cells, smells great, smoothes skin — 1 year, 9 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle it is!

    I really like this product, I bought it to exfoliate my sensitized acne-prone skin which shouldn't be exfoliated with ordinary scrubs. It does what it promises, and initially my skin was left soft smooth and exfoliated. Now after a few month's use I think my skin has grown a bit tougher or something. While the skin still is very soft after use there is still some flakiness and dullnes left after use. To sum it up this product is great for those who want a really gentle exfoliation! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sophronitis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dermalogica's best product

    I really think that this is the best dermalogica product out there. It sucks out the dirt and grime from the pores making them squeaky clean. Definitely can see the difference it made after just one application. i normally leave it for 10 minutes and remove it with a warm towel by placing the warm towel on the face. then follow with my regular mask. i do this twice a week religiously, sometimes thrice if i have extra time. Great product!! worth a try. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sel1175 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get stock in this product!!

    Yes, Yes!! I love this product. My skin was glowing and my makeup went on so much smoother. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    skincarelover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Won't live without

    I bought this several years ago as an impulse by following a Dermalogica facial. I haven't been without it since. I love this product. A friend once said it makes my skin look like porcelain. I've tried other exfoliating masks from time to time but I always come back to this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I can't live w/o this exfoliant. Makes me glow and evens out my skin tone. I use it 1x week unless I'm congested and breaking out then 2x. A little goes a long ways- worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ybbalc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Peels away

    This product takes away the dull look. Worth the price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    Works as described. Was satisfied. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    haircreations | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A brand you can trust

    I love using this brand and the gentle cream exfoliant is great to use in the shower on my face once a week. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tabbah | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price

    This is one of the few exfoliating treatments that my sensitive/oily skin can tolerate, and it is the best exfoliating treatment I've ever used. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and balanced, with no redness or irritation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend