Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    addicted!!

    I am addicted to this cleansing gel. It's expensive, but so worth it. It is very foamy and makes my face feel amazingly clean. It smells great too. It doesn't dry my skin out at all, just makes my skin feel perfectly clean. I definitely recommend it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachelpecorari | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This face cleanser is great for sensitive skin!

    The special cleansing gel is a great product. After using this product your face feels very soft and ACTUALLY clean! I have used so many other products that are expensive and they leave my skin feeling dry, flaky, and filmy. Dermalogica products are great because they are fragrance-free and work great with my sensitive skin. This product isn't cheap but it is affordable... It is totally worth it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    themakeupcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i reccomend this

    ive suffered from acne and its hard to find something that actually works for me. Usually a lot of cleansers over dry my face but this one doesn't. you dont need to use a lot and i can totally notice the difference when i use this cleansing gel and i like it! — 3 years ago
    lachika2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love!!!!!!!!

    I love this stuff. Nothing I've used ever worked, I even tried proactive. This product is well worth the money, I still get a few pimples every now and then but they are small and most the time if I use the product right away then they go away. What I love most is right out of the shower when I feel my face it actually feels clean and is not dry. Used to I'd take a shower right before bed and by t...read morehe time I woke up it was like I hadn't washed my face in 2 days but with this when I wake up it's like I just washed it. Already recommended to family members and was very excited when I received the big bottle of this for my birthday. — 3 years ago
    shawnna_farve | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Cleanser

    Works better for oily skin compared to the Dermal Clay - you only need a little bit! I find my face is cleaner when I use it with the skin prep scrub or a wash cloth to wash it off. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TaliasMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I use this with my clarisonic brush, and it keeps my skin looking clear and more even. I lie the way it lathers too. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Indecisive727 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome cleanser!

    I love this cleanser, I suffer from mild acne and have combination skin. If you purchase the large bottle, it lasts for a really long time. Love all of the dermalogica products. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    laurafinlay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This product is wonderful because at the end of the day I can use an eye makeup remover to remove mascara and use the cleanser all over my face including my eye area. It's very gentle and great for even sensitive skin. Great price and you don't need much but a pea size amount. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    drkdiva07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps its promises but it's just a cleanser

    Here we have nothing but a really good foaming facewash, still I love it! The fragrance is very light and natural, it foams well and unless you remove makeup you're only going to need a little. I've had my 250ml bottle since february and it is in the middle of august now, still having about a fourth left. Other than that it is a very gentle yet effective cleanser, makes your skin feel clean witho...read moreut any tightness. The price is a bargain considering how little you actually need and how long it lasts. Definitely recommended for those with combination skin and mild to moderate acne! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sophronitis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one word... AMAZINGGGGG!!!

    I bought this cleanser a couple of months ago and i have dry/normal sensitive skin and i find that lots of cleansers make me react and make my skin very very dry. But this is my HG of cleansers it iss soooooooo effective yet soooo gentle and it doesnt leave my skin red and tight and dry but it leaves it soft supple smooth and bright!!!!!! It is a little pricey but DEFINETLY worth it i know i will...read more definetly be buying a new bottle when i run out (it lasts ages as you only need to lather up a tiny but in your hands) if you listen to one thing in this review i would say BUY IT i promise you wont be dissapointed (and it takes off makeup effortlessly :) ) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tmdheartsmakeup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend