Dr. Hauschka Translucent Bronze Concentrate Reviews

Back to Dr. Hauschka Translucent Bronze Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite product

    This is my must-have product. I mix it with mineral powder foundation for all-over face color and stiple it on as blusher. Best product I've used for diminishing rosacea redness in cheeks as well. Love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hardy7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Bronzer Ever

    As an olive/yellow toned lighter-skinned African American woman that is sun-phobic, it is always hard to find a nice bronzer that doesn't make you look orange or muddy. Enter Dr. Haushka's Translucent Bronze Concentrate. This doesn't break me out, is good for your skin, looks 100% natural and is so light I don't even know I am wearing it. For a real just in from the sun glow, I add a drop of go...read moreld luminizer and my skin looks radiant. This has even replaced foundation for me! Holy Grail status for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CVines | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Bronzer

    This is the best bronzer ever! It gives my skin a nice sun kissed look. This product is a little expensive, however a little goes a long way and this little bottle will last a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NCchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful stuff!

    Dr. Hauschka though I cannot pronounce it is a wonderful line of products. I have red acne prone skin and this stuff cleared my skin and actually mad eit healthy rather than dry! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KQUACO | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very nice color

    I'm very pale/fair and this doesn't look orange or too tan...very nice and natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glow & Go!

    I am a fanatic about Dr. Hauschka and love this product. Just 2 pumps with my moisturizer is enough to make me feel radiant. Although it's pricey, it's is extremely light and creates that glowing look to last the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    naturaldiva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect Bronzer

    Ok, I am the biggest Dr. Hauschka fan. Why? Because you get a holistic experience using these products and they really deliver. They work on more than your skin. All of their products lead me to a experience of well-being and nourishment. This is THE BEST bronzer. You can build up the color in layers. It is a great hue. I layer it with toned day cream and look radiant and healthy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    artpulse | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    One pump on this lite weight serum and you look like you spent a week at the beach with no sun damage. Looks so natural I add a pump to my DR H Toned Day Cream and look fab for the day! — 7 years ago
    lynnegooding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend