Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream Reviews

Back to Dr. Hauschka Quince Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Results Not Worth the Price

    Like Dr. Huaschka's Rose Day Cream, I found this moisturizing cream to be less than impressive. Although it did not irritate my sensitive skin, it didn't do anything spectacular in the moisturizing or smoothing departments. A basic drugstore brand moisturizer is just as good, and much less expensive. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I still don't know if I like it.

    Super thick tho and a little greasy...no thanks — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great light-weight moisturizer

    I love this product. After cleansing and toning, it is completely absorbed into the skin without and greasy residue. The scent is pleasant, but not overwhelming. Definitely worth every penny! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bellarose70 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product!

    the scent is refreshing, the cream goes on and is the perfect lightweight coverage for daytime. worth the price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a nice cream at a good price

    Non irritating and effective. Good price for a good day cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love this moisturizer! It's the perfect weight for my combination skin, has a light, pleasant scent and layers very well under foundation. Best of all it leaves my skin so soft, with a little glow and no oily residue. It's labeled a day cream but I also use it at night. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not for everyone

    This product was a little heavy. My makeup slid right off within a few hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    macbride | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lightweight summer moisturizer

    I love this as a lightweight summer moisturizer. The fragrance is over the top. Dr. Hauschka only uses the best ingredients and it shows. Love this one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    artpulse | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I can't say enough good things about this product. It's wonderful for my hands, which tend to be quite dry. It does not leave my skin greasy, which I really hate! Nice and emollient, without leaving a residue. And it smells truly wonderful, as all Dr. Hauschka products do. I never thought about what a quince might smell like, but if this is it, I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jhrose | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend