Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Hair Removal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Waxing is still better

    This is a great product for when you forget or don't have time to make it to your favorite waxing salon. It's just not as nice as waxing or shaving though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    koyumi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    wow

    No need for razors anymore welcome to the 21 century — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kitty125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    poor product

    doesn't do a good job and you end up shaving or waxing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not worth it.

    waste of money, It itched and I had to shave the same amount of times while using it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    made my skin break out

    this burned like crazy and left my legs w/ a rash...DO NOT USE! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work for me!

    This did not do what it says....I did exactly as instructed and still had hair on my legs....back it went...and back to shaving the old fashioned way! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not su much

    I used to sell Avon. I've tried this several times but could never get it to work. It doesn't take out must hairs. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    schoolbunny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    Removal was patchy. Didn't burn or itch like other products though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PurplePrincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money

    If anything works worse than this stuff,and to work worse it would have to grow hair since this product did nothing, I consider myself lucky to have never used it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    skell31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    did not do what it says

    I used this, went right by the directions, did everything it said to do. Nothing happened, it did not work. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sumermartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend