Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Hair Removal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I love this Hair Removal cream.! I think it works better then Nair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cherrij801 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AVON SKIN SO SOFT FRESH & SMOOTH HAIR REMOVAL CREAM

    have used this for years, kind to my skin, smells better than most delipatory creams, works fast (10 min) apply evenly and you are off to the races, or the beach! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amanda44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money & smells awful

    The one for the face is horrible...I left it on for the recommended amount of time and all it did was ball-up the fine hair on my face. I had to pick the hair off of my face for a few days. What a pain and it smelled awful (no improvement from facial hair removal products in the past). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Hearts | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't work as well as I'd like

    Not only did I have to leave it on longer than the instructions recommended, I still had to use a razor at the end to shave some hairs this product left behind. It also made my skin itch pretty bad. I think I was just allergic to it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it should do and that's that!

    This cream is not nearly as smelly as some depilatory creams, leaves my skin smooth and sort of strange-feeling, like it's super moisturized. Easy to apply, works quickly, I have been using for at least 4 years, watch for specials and try the facial hair formula, too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    esaltbush | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hair remover

    This worked very well and did not have that smell that other hair removers in the past did. Goes on well, you do have to put it on thick and one bottle will get you about 2-3 uses. I will cont to use this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jorieleigh | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Avon Hair removal

    I tried it - it works but am not crazy about hair removals. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rosesweep | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't Bother

    I tried this product on my legs, and I still needed to shave. I had to leave it on longer than the recommended amount of time for it to work, and it burned my skin. Whatever you do, do not use this product under your arms! I will probably have the scar for the rest of my life to remind me never to use this product again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vedette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    this suckz !!!

    why do i have to usse a razor after i use this?? doesnt make sense — 6 years, 2 months ago
    raquellez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    shaving

    Still end up shaving. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joyrider571974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend