Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner Reviews

Back to Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    not the best stuff around:/

    broke me out! thats a big turn off! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Refreshing, but that's it

    I wasn’t too impressed with this toner. I love Dr. Hauscka’s cleansing milk, but I just haven’t been impressed with either toner. The smell of this one isn’t unpleasant and my skin did feel a little softer after use, but that’s all. My pores never looked smaller and it didn’t help with the pimples I have. It is a very refreshing product and it lasts a long time, which makes the high price tag a little bit easier to deal with, but I don’t think I’ll be buying it again. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mslupin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it, don't love it

    while i use this product every day, i can't say that i think it makes that much difference to my skin on its own. however, as a part of my dr h. regimin (sp?) w/ normalizing day oil and eye cream, its very nice. a good middle of the day refresher, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lilacskin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff...

    It's a nice way to get your day started and end the night...The smell can be off putting for some, but it doesn't me. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but it goes along way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JacquieS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic!

    great scent, very refreshing, seems to live up to all claims! a bit pricey, but lasts forever. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have difficult-to-manage skin, have tried many products, and this is the best toner for me. I have very oily skin with surface dryness, acne, and flakiness, and this toner effectively deals with all of these problems and soothes my skin. My skin is literally unhappy if I don't use it faithfully. I have no reason to look for a better product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DiPick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this product. I have combination skin that can be very oily at times and is very sensitive. This product in combination with the cleansing cream is perfect for my skin. It is a bit pricey, but lasts well and is well worth keeping my skin in balance. — 7 years ago
    ShivaDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    This is the best facial toner I've ever used. Period. It doesn't strip the skin. It smells really nice and natural. The only downside that I can see is that it's a bit too pricey for my budget. — 7 years ago
    jhrose | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend