Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    so clean and fresh!

    You could use this daily on your skin. it has a very pleasant laundry fresh smell. It made my skin silky soft and felt lightweight goin on my skin. I use this in the showertime and always make sure I stock up on it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blueoceans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love the Skin so soft smell

    Good product for a good price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Satiny soft

    I have had a rough brown patch on my calf for years. I tried this product not expecting much but after about 6 weeks not only was the patch smoother but it was actually smaller. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rosannepm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Inspiration

    I have decided to become an Avon distributor because I like the SKIN SO SOFT product line. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    memetu | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Avon Skin so Soft Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash

    I found this a little too drying for my very dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    based on an all time favorite

    The only thing you can say about Avon skin so soft is that it does what it says it will and does it well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pmy0451 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good value

    This body wash makes my skin feel soft at a great price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like Avon

    I really like Avon Skin So Soft, but I don't like dealing with the salespeople. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    this stuff works good and makes your skin really glow — 6 years, 7 months ago
    past199 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awsome

    smooth and soft feeling i love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mg1234 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend