Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I focus on the exfoliating quality of this product. My skin feels SO soft and new. The scent is great, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love SSS

    I love anything that is Skin So Soft. It isn't irrating to my skin. It makes my skin feel like satin. It's reasonably priced and an actual steal when it's on sale! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    charpef | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product doesn't discriminate

    I'm Light skin and I used this product it gives me a nice look as if I went to the bahamas for 2 weeks and to get the full effect you must get the satin glow moisturizing lotion to put on after you shower. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tandra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like this product

    I like how this product made my skin feel, but I think the name is a little misguiding. I didn't get a Satin Glow, but it did smooth the area I tried it on. After re-reading the labels, I finally understood that it's to smooth the skin so you can get an even "tan" when using tanning products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LauraB57 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Value priced

    All the SKin so Soft products are good ,this one I will buy .I like the price — 6 years, 1 month ago
    twokid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SSS Satin Glow shine

    This is the greatest product my skin Not just Glows it shines I use this before using the SSS self Tanner,and I have yet to have any streaking problem. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    giapet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avon renames SKIN SO SOFT to SMOOTH SILKY SKIN!!

    I am a faithful Avon user and I LIVE BY their products, especially for an African American woman with sensitive and dry skin, it is very important for me to use products that really moisturize, protect and soften my skin. SSS should have a new name, because it makes my skin "smooth and silky"!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yfarmer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Skin So Soft Smoothing Body Wash

    My boby feels so smooth and fresh when I use this body wash compared to some others that are in my shower. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Pickles65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    skin so soft

    I liked how soft it makes your skin fell. but it was a little oilly for my taste. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattsdoll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Affordable product

    SSS great products,always nice smelling and priced right. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amyd29 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend