Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft, Smooth Skin

    I ordered this product from a friend who works for Avon a few months ago and it's become one of my fave body wash. I love the light, fresh scent it leaves on my skin even after several hours later. The scrubbing beads help exfoliate dead skin cells and the moisturizer it contains leaves skin smooth, soft and supple afterward. It's also one of a few body scrubs I've used that doesn't leave my s...read morekin itchy and irritated. The product lasts a long time too and even though I've used it everyday since acquiring it, I still have about half a bottle left. A little goes a long way. — 5 years ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft

    good gives a glow — 5 years, 5 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!!

    love it, during the winter the little scrubbing beads help keep the flakey skin away. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    littlemidget | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Greatt

    I lOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT ROCKS AND IT IS SO EASY TO USE. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tempy00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT SMELL

    I USED THIS LOTION, SELF TANNER THIS SUMMER. I LOVED THE COLOR IT GAVE AND THE SMELL WAS OH SO GOOD. — 6 years ago
    p_salaz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great look

    I like this stuff everything from the color to everything about it good price too. — 6 years ago
    lkw1974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this product is great

    this leaves your skin feeling soft and non oily i recomend this to everyone — 6 years ago
    tweety169 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Skin so soft is awesome! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    roosclues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great inexpensive product

    provides skin smoothing and softening for sunless tanning preparation. Body wash has fresh clean scent and leaves skin feeling smooth and silky. Prevents sunless tanning from uneven application. Wise value for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenarn1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend