Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa I'm in the Mood for Scrub Foaming Body Buff Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa I'm in the Mood for Scrub Foaming Body Buff»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    This is an amazing product! I've been using it for 7 years with awesome results. It makes your skin silky smooth. It's great for after you've shaved your legs to leave them shiny and sexy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Annie827 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Gritty!!!

    I was not too impressed with this product. It felt gritty and really did not exfoliate as well as they claim. It did contain certain moisturizers that made my skin feel soft, but as soon as I toweled off I still had the rough areas. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hollykan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scrub-a-lishous!

    Wonderful stuff for a light scrub, can be used more often than heavier scrubs! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rapunzel87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love hard scrubs and this does the job without being harsh. A little does my whole body and leaves my skin moisturized. The smell is ok, but I prefer it to overly fragranced scrubs. It smells like soap. Get as a pre-shave scrub too!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Smells clean — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not as good as "Take Your Sweet Time"

    The smell is pretty powerful at first, but I've gotten used to it. I like the almond scrub better, because the beads in this one go away too quickly. But it is very good scrub. Rarely goes on sale, so stock up! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lathers up nicely

    usually scrubs don't lather too much but this one does and my skin feels really good after use...plus it smells terrific! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meganderson116 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scrub + wash

    I find that many scrubs don't lather when you use them, but this one is overwhelming in suds! Not too perfume-y, but enough scent to feel fresh and clean. I give it a 9 for price, but wait for the sales- June & January. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    OK

    I've used this quite a bit and it's really plain.It works ok as a exfoliant, but it's not fun. I guess I'm looking for more entertainment as well as usefulness. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jdmaw77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I received this as a gift and I really loved it. Wonderful fragrance and it made my skin so soft a smooth. A must have! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    knoxgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend