Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favorites!

    I love the smell of Soft & Sensual! This body wash leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and smelling great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    SOFT SKIN

    I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT HAS EXFOLIATERS IN IT AND IT WORKS GREAT AT KEEPING YOUR SKIN CLEAN AND SOFT AND WELL MOISTURIZED. — 6 years ago
    mcpope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin So Soft

    Their product line is the best. We use a lot of them. The body wash especially makes your skin very smooth. On most occasions I do not put lotion on afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiraa_99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very smooth

    very nice scent and leaves the skin smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mcbean20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So soft

    leaves skin silky soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    perfect smell, i love the fact that it's both a body wash and a scrub — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angie7040026 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best seller

    I love this product and so doesn't my customers. It's the best body wash around for everyone in the family, My moms a diabetic and her skin can be extra dry in the winter, This does it all! My son goes ice fishing and his skin can get so dry that it burns and it's great for adding back the moisture to his skin too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Littleshop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use all they have!!

    I use every one they make..of this scub!! Itt's great!! smooth and exfoliate all in one — 6 years, 7 months ago
    loriqueen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is so fabulous

    this seriosuly does work in 24 hours. Ive used this and i think it's the best skin so soft thing that i have used yet. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brookeAMbinkley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love avon

    this stuff smells soooooo good and its so pretty and pink and leaves you feeling so soft and you can use it when you shave too! one of my avon faves!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    missoctober | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend