Smith's Rosebud Salve Reviews

Back to Smith's Rosebud Salve»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Tres Chic....

    This little tin carries a big wollop of moisture. I use it before bed and it lasts all night long. I use it in winter, and it stays on while im outside in the Maine snow! It fits into any pocket or purse, and you get a nice strawberry, mint, or original scent. Plus it looks very chic in any purse! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting and Not Sticky

    I love this stuff. I recommend it before bedtime. Unlike a lot of lip balms, it will last all night, and your hair won't get stuck in it. The price is pretty good (though, as a Lip Smackers girl, I do like it a bit cheaper), and the smell is so retro; it reminds me of of grandma -- in a good way! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KSquared26 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Multitasking Beauty

    I love this stuff it works so well on dry cuticles, lips basically anywhere you have dry skin! It smells awesome as well! I always have some in my purse. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyObsession | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    This is one of my favorite products! The tin lasts a long time and it does wonders. While vacationing at the beach this summer, I accidently put lip gloss on instead of lip balm. I fried my lips like french fries. This is the ONLY thing that healed my lips FAST and didn't sting them. I tried Burts Bees, Aveeno, and a couple others but this was the only thing that help. I would like to thank the Smith's for making such a FABULOUS product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Twinkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipbalm Ever!!!

    I do not leave the house without this lip balm. I am completely addicted. Try the Strawberry flavor too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alsutton03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a no brainer

    I adore this product. Not only does this keep your lips moisturized, but it works well to keep fly-aways at bay. I rub a little between my fingers until it feels tacky and then run my fingers through my hair (avoiding roots). The only problem with this product is that it melts so easily in the sun or in warm hands. It's an easy fix though, just leave it flat in the sun or heat again until the salve settles at the bottom and then set it somewhere cool to let it solidify again. — 7 years ago
    AlexisD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lasts forever

    I have had this for 2 years and still it is halfway full! I should really buy a new one. It works nice for really dry lips and face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic.

    I never leave the house without this stuff. Its perfect for everything,taming brows,as mascara, for chapped lips,hands and cuticles, even in hair to get rid of frizz. The size of the tin is perfect too,I have yet to run even close to out after 3 months of constant use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a little natural shine

    The fragrance is borderline too heavy for me, but I love the way this feels. It's light, but shiny and sticks with you. You look nautral, not made up. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AvaBoat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I have containers of Rosebud Salve everywhere - purse, desk, nightstand, makeup drawer - and use it constantly! Great not only for chapped lips, but for smoothing unruly eyebrows, chapped nose from colds or allergies, and ragged cuticles. The "Brambleberry Rose" version is divine smelling! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PattySch | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Smith's Rosebud Salve

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"