C.O. Bigelow Soothing Lip Buffer Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Soothing Lip Buffer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The best

    I don't go anywhere without this. Others are right though-it gets a little gummy after a while. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cldonny | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Comprable to higher end lip exfoliators, works great, oils and butters hydrate lips for a lasting effect. I would save some money and buy this one over smashbox, etc. because it is just as good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not That Great

    This stuff does a good job of exfoliating lips, but it can get gummy quickly and any residue must be wiped off. I filled a small cosmetics pot with fine grain sugar and dab a wet finger in it and use it each night. Works better, is significantly less expensive and it's easy to lick off any remaining sugar. The boyfriend loves it, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I absolutely love this stuff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mageary | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good!

    This was the first product related to exfoliating lips that I tried. And what a difference! A little of the product goes a long way and it made my lips super smooth! Only thing is that the consistancy gets really thick after while and becomes less effective. But a great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    IvyTrini01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This stuff is inexpensive and works so well. It's sweet and the small exfoliators really do their job. I use it 2 or 3 times a day and not only does it keep my lips soft and smooth, but also prevents them from getting chapped in the winter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    honeybee11 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Lip Exfoliator!

    I love this product. I use it at least 3x week in the morning before applying lip balm and then lip colors. It's a must have before sheer lip tints and glosses to make sure the lip surface is nice, smooth and hydrated. The buffing grains are on the larger side but still soft and not too abrasive. I like to wipe off with a washcloth to give a little extra buffing. Also has a yummy taste! This is one of my must have products in my makeup bag! A little also goes a long way to it's a agreat buy too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Palacinka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    Really gets the dead skin off. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    this stuff is amazing. it is perfect, i cannot imagine a better product to exfoliate lips. this lip buffer is very moisturizing in addition to it removing all of those anoying flakes and residue from lip glosses. a must. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I love this product. My lips get very dry and this really does exfoliate without irritating. I usually use this in the morning before I step into the shower then rinse in the shower and when I'm ready to apply lip color it goes on smoothly. I also use the tinted lip balm which adds a hint of color and it's very moisturizing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend