C.O. Bigelow Soothing Lip Buffer Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Soothing Lip Buffer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great stuff

    I like this... when my lips get chapped and begin to peel, I use this before I use the spearmint lip balm. One of the good things about it is that if I don't get it off, it's okay. I can lick my lips and not be worried that I'm poisoning myself. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sabrina97 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    =)

    This product is amazing! my lips are incredibly soft, it makes a huge difference. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Teresa821 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    sugary taste

    I enjoy the fact that this buffer is made with sugar, so its uses natural products to get the job done. I works but you do need to use a little elbow grease to work it completely in. Also after scrubbing it in it takes a few wipes to get all the product off. But at least if some is left it leaves a sweet taste to your lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tastes great and it works!

    Need I say more? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Makes my lips soft!

    This product goes on easy and kinda tickles when you rub your lips together. It is not too abrasive and comes off easily with a tissue — 6 years, 5 months ago
    telfakaye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff!!

    Love the stuff! Leaves your lips smooth and soft. Perfect primer before lip color. Not expensive and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omegam87 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh so soft!

    I use just a bit of this put it on my lips and use my finger to exfoliate all the dead skin off. You have to do this periodically or else when you apply lip stick your dry patches will be obvious and your lip stick won't apply evenly. I love this stuff just a little gets the dead skin off your lips leaving them oh so soft. You don't even realize how much great it feels to exfoliate your lips until you try and and see how soft they are afterwards. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!!!

    I get extremely dry lips, to the point of peeling. I will use this for one day and my lips will be back to normal. It is also great just to sluff off the dead skin. The ultimate great thing about this product is: You do not have to follow with lip balm. It has built in moisturizers already. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ursela | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Should be a part of every girl's beauty routine

    I've tried a few different lip buffers and this is my favorite. The mint flavor/scent leaves your lips with a bit of a tingly sensation and the sugar is just coarse enough to give you a supple and smooth pucker. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!

    i've never used a lip exfoliant before, always jsut did the scrub-with-a-toothbrush trick. but i love this product! it not only smeels great, but it leaves my lips smooth for days. not harsh at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend