C.O. Bigelow Soothing Lip Buffer Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Soothing Lip Buffer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    A good quality product...worked well and excellent product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Buffer

    This is the only buffer I use for my lips. It's pretty cheap compared to other lip treatments, and my lips feel super soft after I use it. I think that's what gets me: the moisturizers. It does take a little effort to remove, but in the end it adds to the buffing process & softens your lips even more. I respecially ecommend it to lipstick addicts like me. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    abetchaaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    I love this. It can be thick and sticky on your lips while putting but when you take it off our lips will be so smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy

    This stuff rocks!! my lips always get flaky and this does job. the taste isn't too bad either :p — 5 years, 3 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff!

    This stuff is fantastic! It isn't too abrasive, is easy to remove, and leaves my lips super-soft. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CB4619 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    excellent!

    this is an excellent lip buffer! it makes my lips very smooth i use it about 3x a week, and it leaves my lips very nice. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic Eraser!

    I love this lip buffer.....I use it every so often to soften up my lips and it works miracles. My lips feel super soft and plump after a quick 30 sec scrub with this buffer. You need a very very tiny amount. use circular motions and use a kleenx to wipe off the product. Results are great! I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad for exfoliation

    It does work to exfoliate, however I have really awful chapped lips sometimes and it doesn't stand up to that when my lips get really bad. For everyday exfoliation, it's a good product. It feels like sugar granules mixed into a minty toothpaste like gel. It feels very nice and it has grape seed oil, aloe and cocoa butter (all are good for moisturizing) however I think in the future, I'll just try ...read morerubbing sugar across my lips or just rubbing my dry lips on a tissue. That also seems to work. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    finally got this

    Since it's winter my lips have been severly chapped. I read reviews about this and thought I would try and and I really do love this stuff. Makes my lips silky smooth! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cheap and good

    two words I like: cheap but good. i got a tube of this during their annual clearance a few months ago, so didn't need it much in the summer but it does what it says and it's cheap. — 6 years ago
    ann2472 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend