C.O. Bigelow Cinnamint Mentha Lip Shine Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Cinnamint Mentha Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Taste, Great shine!

    I love this lip gloss. It is super shiny, which I love and it smells and tastes amazing! My lips are naturally very light, and while this doesn't really have any color, the shine and moisture make my lips look darker. I love the way it feels also. A nice cool tingly feeling, but not the painful stinging tingle you get from plumpers. My only complaint is that it doesn't last very long, but that is ok because it tastes so good to keep reapplying! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    laura_schulz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The smell!

    I love this so much that I bought two: vanillamint and cinnamint. I am so glad I bought them because they smell amazing, feel fresh, are glossy, not sticky, lasts for a while, and don't taste horrible like some other glosses. They cost about $7-10 which is a bit overpriced, but still worth it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    coll effect!

    Like the cool feeling of it. it's great for summer months and it gives you that tingley feeling for a plumpier lips! awesome! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    I purchased this product a couple of years ago, and I still have quite a lot left. The formula has dried now, so I'm going back to get another one quite soon. It's very moisturizing, and makes my lips look extremely shiny. The flavor is great, and there's a lot of product. It's clear, which makes it great for school or work. :D — 5 years, 4 months ago
    thecutersideexoxo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Right amount of shine and flavor!!

    Awesome lightweight nonsticky lip gloss. Minty smell and slight taste - always get compliments when I wear it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mdenscia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    I love this gloss because it last a long time probably an hour. I like the taste and smell of it. It freshen your breath and it moisturizes your lips so they are soft and kissable. It is NOT STICKY. You can get it at bath and works for $7.50 or less. This is a beauty must have for a girl no matter what the age. — 7 years ago
    fearlessrachael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic shine, flavor and scent

    I love the high shine with moisturize and feel on my lips. My boyfriend loves the scent and flavor. A fantastic lip gloss that I would hate to be without. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ahey42 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my staples

    I LOVE this ,ip shine it is always in my purse or pocket. I have very full lips and they tend to need a little boost of shine without too much color. Also I love that when my breath is a little unfresh and I have no gum in my pocket I can whip this out and it performs double duty glossing my lips and refreshing my breath. I own every color and flavor of the CO Bigelow lip shines. They are awesome!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    1PrettyMama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    Cinnamon and menthol seemed a little different together, but once I tried it, I really liked it. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yum

    great scent and a nice tingle — 8 years, 3 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » C.O. Bigelow Cinnamint Mentha Lip Shine

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"