Bonne Bell Gel Bronze Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Gel Bronze»
Sort by:
  • 9

    nice product

    Really a great looking tan, even and smooth — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Pale Skin!!!

    This is the only bronzer I've been able to use on my pale skin that has actually looked natural. It wasn't fake at all! It was kinda like a cheek stain, so it lasted all day, too. If you have pale skin and you want it to look sun-kissed, then try this in "Luminous Glow". — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    cheap price

    works great but leaves skin feeling grasy — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good

    I like to mix this in with my foundation for a more tan look, and it actually works really good! At $3, you cant' beat the price for a good product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    this stuff sucks — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Devon1 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent and cheap!

    I've been purchasing this product on and off for the last 5 years. I use it once in a awhile for my face, but mostly for my legs in the summer. It has a great gel consistency that glides/blends in easily over your skin. Absolutely no pilling or streaking. Definately a "best buy" for drugstore cosmetics! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-so bronzer

    I've used this a few times. It goes on smooth if you don't like a caked on powder look, but I didn't think it added much color — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebeccaviebrock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    GLOW

    VERY GOOD FOR A QUICK TOUCH OF SUN LOOK.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ccinatown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Classic

    Great stuff, but I have trouble finding it at drugstores. It gives a sheer bronze look--very pretty and natural. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product for a great price

    I have always been scared to attempt self tanners/bronzers of any sort b/c I have seen and read all the horror stories about misapplication, etc. But this product is very easy to apply (believe me--if I can do it, anyone can) and is pretty goof proof. I didn't look orange or super scary tan; this just gave me a little extra color. Like all self tanners, make sure to wash your hands pretty quickly after application or it will stain your fingers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    susie8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend