C.O. Bigelow Mentha Vitamin Body Wash - No. 1411 Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Vitamin Body Wash - No. 1411»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a must have in your bathroom cabinet

    I am in love with this stuff. Wonderful minty fresh smell that leaves your tingly fresh. No kidding....you will be tingly. Do not let the price put you off. It is worth it. However, Bath and Bodyworks puts this on sell fairly often so stock up! It does leave you feeling awake and refreshed. — 6 years ago
    princessmindy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    I love this stuff. Wakes you up in the morning. Great scent, really refreshing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolynn_t | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for summer

    Cleanses well and is one of the products I use when I need to wake up fast in the morning. The strength of the scent wears off quickly, which is a plus. The initial mint blast fades once you are out of the shower, so there is not a mouthwash scent about you. At 12 dollars a pop, it's a little pricey, but when it's on sale, I snap it up. I must agree with the reviewer who mentioned the need for caution when using below the belt. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Minty!

    I found this body wash to be very minty and refreshing. Perfect for a hot summer day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NIce!

    I purchased this because I was on a mint binge and it turned out great. It has a very light scent that's pleasant and big of all it works as an exfoliator even though this is a three part system. It also moisturizes as well, so it's an all-in-one body wash. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hongsc | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    AHHHH - FRESH!

    Love this stuff... fresh, minty, and a definite wake-up call. Warning: keep away from your lady parts, or you might get a bit of a burning/tingling sensation... unless you're into that sort of thing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    starbright14 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    This stuff feels awesome on a hot humid day, I always feel refreshed and cool. Make sure to use the body lotion too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DamagedBlonde | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!!

    This stuff is really nice!! It's a good energizer in the morning, and leaves your skin feeling tingly and clean. I tried it because Lucky Magazine recommended it, and I've been hooked ever since!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElleC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy More than One!

    Everyone in the house will use this. My husband adores it. It smells terrific. It is very light and leaves you clean without feeling soapy. Leaves skin cool and tingly! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend