Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Foot Cream Stress Relief - Tranquil Mint Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Foot Cream Stress Relief - Tranquil Mint»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Cooling

    This is so relaxing and just what tired feet need. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kdy136 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foot Cream!

    This cream is great for dry feet. It smells great and always leaves me feet extra soft and refreshed feeling. I would highly recommend this foot cream. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    slh030 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My feet love this.

    This is the best foot cream I have ever tried and the smell is great!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This stuff smells amazing and works wonders! Unfortunately, I had a bit of a problem with dry skin on my feet and these made them softer then a baby's tushy!! I totally recommend! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SeptemberLovely | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't beat the scent!

    This foot cream is amazing for after I use a foot buffer and want to moisturize my feet to get them super soft. I can't get over how great the minty scent is!!! I absolutely love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Miracle Cream for Worn Out Feet

    This cream is the best I have found yet to relieve that burning sensation that comes from dry, cracked, tired and aching feet. The scent is very comforting and my feet feel so smooth afterwards. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GingeeLM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mega great product!

    This is so awesome a product it makes my feet feel so soft. I so love the way it smells and is priced just right. You've gotta try it. I bet you'll never stop! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Minty sweet

    I use this on my feet then pull on oversized cotton footies. Leave on overnight and your feet some out softer than ever. Great relaxing scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend