Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Shave the Day Silky Smooth Shave Cream Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Shave the Day Silky Smooth Shave Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    so worth it!!

    This is seriously the best shave cream known to man! I have zeor cuts and bumps after using this, even if i use a dull razor and my skin is silky smooth! The tube lasts forever and it's worth every penny! Try it ASAP! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's okay ,pretty good.

    I would compare it to shaving with a bar of creamy Olay soap. The longevity is lacking. It either gets shaven or washed right off, so you have to be really careful about that, or just use a ton. It provided a close enough shave, not the best I've ever had, but still pretty good. Towards the end of my shave I noticed a bit of a film developing, kind of like the kind you get with bar soap. And it ca...read moreused a little friction against my razor resulting in less close of a shave towards the end. All in all it's a good alternative to your typical shaving products. I just wish that there was a little more lubrication, making things a little more "slippery". — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pefect for bikini line

    I have found this product to be the best one I've tried for a close shave. It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturized. Every time it goes on sale, I stock up! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    khurley23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful!

    I definitely prefer this over shaving cream and it is wonderful for my sensitive legs! Makes my legs unbelievably smooth and soft! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rica06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best shaving cream out there!

    Made with shea butter, this product gives you a super close and smooth shave. I have never had a closer shave in my life! Great value for the money - I just wish they still made it in pump form. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jadegreen11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    true blue

    IT IS THE MOST SATISFYING CREAM THAT REMOVE ALL HAIRS. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kcoleman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    :D

    i love this peoduct. it really works for my legs... i have very sensitive legs so this stuff works for me — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinkylove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    silky

    i use this for silky legs — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kate1625 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend