Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Bring Up the Rear Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Bring Up the Rear Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Bath and Body Works

    I tried this lotion and it didn't work. I went a different direction and bought a Body Spa, that literally reduces cellulite and firms the skin. You see a difference after a couple of treatments. It made my arms go from saggy to firm in two weeks. No joke! For what the machine does, it is very inexpensive. It gives you results that only surgery could! This works or you are able to return it. Message me for details. I am able to get the lowest price. — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    dont waste your money

    this product did not help my cellulite at all. it conditioned my skin but that was all it did. wouldnt buy again. — 5 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    firms but doesn't fight cellulite

    I found that after using an entire bottle, my cellulite hadn't been reduced at all. However, it did firm and hydrate my skin quite well whenever I applied it. It also has a very clean and fresh smell to it, which I like. Great for everyday firming but if you're looking for a cellulite product, this isn't it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not a miracle worker.

    I really dont think this lotion/gel did too much..but seriously there is never going to be anything to completely remove cellulite. I however think this moisturized well and I liked the tingly feeling but didnt care for the medicated smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    slender cardio freak GF suggested-she swears by it

    I had a gift card so I stayed from Nivea. Combined w/diet & exercise this trmt has tightened and smoothed my skin. As w/all the products to combat this problem it is not a miracle cream. Results will vary depending on your lifestye. Bonus-very refreshing after a work out, great fresh smell. Please note previous review, I still LUV nivea! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    its not magic

    sort of works for a short time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    scat41351 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't Bother

    I tried this stuff for a couple weeks and didn't see any results. Save your money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    works ok

    this product is like all the other celulite treatments... they make your skin soft and smooth but the dimples dont budge — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimmorgan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend