Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This stuff is great for me

    I purchased close to 5 setting powders in one week trying to find the PERFECT one! I finally got this stuff and LOVE it for setting my concealer and foundation both. I use extra underneath my eyes and it gives me even more coverage and brightens my under eye area. (I have SEVERE dark circles.) it looks good in pictures, and keeps my skin pretty matte all day. I was concerned at first because ...read moreof it containing talc, but I did some research and cosmetic grade talc actually is not bad for you. I have the most sensitive skin ON EARTH and I am not breaking out from this. Usually, if it is not right for my skin, I will break out almost immediately. I've been using this stuff for a good two weeks now and my skin has actually been getting clearer. (probably not from the powder but point is my skin is not breaking out from it.) I will be a long time user of this stuff for now. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    VeraBees | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites!

    It's pricey for my budget, but it's a great pressed powder and I always run out of it. It's got a silky smooth finish, and I find it easier to use a brush instead of the sponge to apply it over my foundation. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Touch Up Powder !

    I really like this powder for daily bases . It covers up without looking like you have powder, but looking like you have really nice skin. It makes my skin have this overall skin tone natural look. Pricey but lives up to its claims. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Expensive but worth it

    excellent coverage while still allowing your skin to 'breathe'. Worth every penny! — 5 years ago
    lisagina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I like this product. I use it only during the winter though. So I wish the company would make a smaller compact. I've spent way too much and unfortunately, I won't get much use out of it. I hope that what is left will last another winter before I have to throw it away. However, the powder is seamless and with careful application there is no demarcation. I have somewhat large pores and after ...read moreusing this product my large pores are barely noticeable. I don't like foundation of any kind, so the pressed powder is perfect. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like this product!

    I really like this product, because if you are going for the "I am naturally beautiful look" this is the product for you. I provides a sheer coverage without feeling cakey or pasted on. Also, if you have adult acne prone skin, this product is oil-free and non-irritating. I love it, I love it, I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RLaVonda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest powder ever!

    I tried this powder about 4 years ago and have been faithful to Bobbi Brown ever since. It feels like silk, yeah I know, it's a cliche, but it's the only way my clouded brain can think of to describe it. On a lazy day, I apply sunscreen and use this by itself. The pale yellow shade really does brighten my skin and hide light discolorations. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lavender_Storm | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend