Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge for Lips and Cheeks Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge for Lips and Cheeks»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smoothes on Stays Long

    Just a few pats on the apples of the cheeks blending up gives an instant lift to the face. I like cream because they blend well into the skin and look really natural. Use a powder blush over top for extra staying power. — 6 years ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pot Rouge in Pale Pink

    Even though I spent $22 I'm still missing *gasp*, this is my HG for fall and winter blush. Pale Pink is that just-flushed/ran for 5 miles color that those of paler complexions will adore. A tap and blend on the apples of my cheeks instantly perks up my face. It blends beautifully and lasts the day, giving a wonderful dewy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CeciliaLark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best!

    This is absolutely the best cream blush. It glides on easily, it's soft and natural looking and it doesn't rub off. Pink truffle is the most natural color on my fair, neutral toned skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LUV IT!

    This is the one thing that never gets taken out of my purse! I get a nice swirl of it on my finger for my lips then whatever is left over I just smudge onto my cheeks- it pulls together your whole face! Just a little curl of the eyelashes, a swipe or two of mascara and you're good to go! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PaulaWilliams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this...

    This is a fabulous product. If you don't have one, go get one. :) It's definitely worth the expense, as it can be used for both cheeks and lips. In the color I have it makes a very natural cheek and lip, and staying power is great. A little goes a long way, as well, so I'm sure the little pot will last me forever. The only thing I would change is I wish it had an applicator - like a retractable brush. Sticking my fingers in a pot seems rather un-hygenic to me... Otherwise, love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jaimehwkns | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    shades: Rasberry and Pink Truffle

    I'm so glad I bought these. Usually pink gloss and blush falls into two categories for me (caramel-brown, oily skin): shockingly bright or so subtle I can't see it. Not only do these two provide a pretty, nautral-looking pop or flush of color, but are long lasting and are buildable. Plus, the raspberry only needs a light hand, so using the pot up anytime soon won't be a problem. I think the only d...read morerawback is that they work best on lips after you've put a bit of balm on first. Definitely a good buy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ginagate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful and versatile

    this pot of color works so well on cheeks for a natural blush...creamy long lasting and also good on the lips ..favorites for me are: velvet plum stonewashed pink and summer pink....want blushed rose!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joysong | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible quality

    I'm so impressed by BB Pot Rouges. I own Pink Raspberry and Raspberry. A little goes a long, long way, so I'm probably going to have these for a long time despite using them everyday. They provide a natural flush and are easy to blend. They last all day. I love using them as a lip stain too. I wish I would have tried these earlier. Bobbi Brown Pot Rogues are cost effective and make me feel gorgeous. Best of all, they don't break me out and almost everything does. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shades Chocolate Cherry and Velvet Plum

    These two shades are great for chocolate (dark-skinned) girls! Natural looking shades with a hint of pop color. Also, great because you can build (intensify the color). This is one of my favorite cream blush products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    COCOACHiCBeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This even works for oily skin!

    I really like this blush. I have it in Powder Pink and it is the perfect flush. I find that it stays well even for oily skin. And on lips it lasts all day with a little shiny clear gloss on top. You use so little, so this pot will last a long time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cazzicd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend