Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge for Lips and Cheeks Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge for Lips and Cheeks»
Sort by:
  • 8

    handy & pretty

    Most of my 2 in 1 pots, I only use for my cheeks. Since it's not as pigmented on my lips as for my cheeks. I just bought my Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge in #20 Raspberry & I absolutely Love it! First I tried the pink colors & lighter shades & I wasn't too happy since I think it only looked good on my cheeks. I mean whats the use of buying a 2-in-1 product, right? I love that it's light on the cheeks but ...read moregives a beautiful hint of red on my lips. It's handy when I'm lazy. Not sticky so it won't be irritating to wear on a hot weather. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I just love this product, very versatile and easy to use — 2 years, 10 months ago
    CristinaEugenia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved This!

    I was in New York for a shoot and my make up artist put this on my cheeks! I am so thankful, because i love this product. It totally shows off your natural beauty, and blends perfectly. I have never used a blush that blends so evenly, this product was worth the price. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    samuji | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bad

    It may be better if this was used only for the lips. It's not very convenient for the cheeks. It's oily (gives off that unwanted shine look), not buildable at all, you have to RUB on your cheeks cause the texture is too sticky. I ended up giving this away to my friend who had really dry skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tested and loved!

    I used this for a few days for a show I recently did makeup for. I used a beautiful bright pink. It was very pigmented and so, so creamy. I didn't blend it in on the woman's face because we used bright doll circles on her cheeks. But I tested it on on the back of my hand and a little really goes a long way! I just loved how smooth and easily it applied both for the theatrical application I did and...read more for practical, everyday. I can see that this product would last someone FOREVER, especially if you use a brush instead of sticking dirty fingers in the pot constantly. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    PaisleyLys | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    BB Pot Rouge for Lips & Cheeks

    Pros: Very creamy, a little goes a long, long way and when blended properly it gives a soft, lit-from-within blush rather than sitting on top of the skin or sinking into pores. Color selection is very natural and should suit a wide variety of skin tones. Cons: Anything more than a tiny dab and I get that cheeks-on-fire look that needs to be wiped off and toned down--I wouldn't say this is eas...read moreily buildable for that reason. To be fair, it might be the color that was recommended for me - Pink Truffle - a strong red pink that can look very intense. Chic, portable packaging but would prefer a flip-top rather than the screw-top pot. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    I really like this product. It took a little while to get the hang of it at first, because I had only used powder blushes previously, but now nothing seems to compare. It gives a nice flush to the cheeks, looks natural, and you only use the tiniest bit, so it will probably last forever. I want to try another color now! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kelli1428 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pot Rouge okay

    Goes on nicely, doesn't feel heavy or gummy. Lasts only until you eat or drink something. Received as free sample with purchase so don't know the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    venice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend