Bobbi Brown Blush Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT BLUSH

    I love this blush...it applies such a natural glow — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lynnharasym | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very pretty

    great color and smooth blending. — 6 years ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Blush, Good Price for department store

    This is overall a good blush and I also use one of their blushes as my bronzer because I dont like shiny sparkly bronzers. The one I use as a bronzer is sandstone and the one I use as my regular blush is pale pink. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very natural looking blushes and alot of colors to choose from

    I love Bobbi Brown's blushes because if you are a woman of color, it natural blends in with you skin, but gives you a nice radiant glow. I would reccomend to friends and family. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RLaVonda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Busy Day Blush

    Apply before your work day and get to your dinner appointment without needing to reapply. Great color selection, easy to apply. Choose a subtle glow or add the extra glitz. Bravo Bobbi Brown! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mlsa5689 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush

    I love the pigmentation on BB blushes! They go on very smoothly, and have great staying power. They also come in great neutral colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for layering!

    As others have said, there is a lot of pigment so be gentle when applying. However, it's BEAUTIFUL if you layer it with another shade. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I have this in Apricot. It looks so scary before applying, but it looks great on. I have to use a light hand as I am very pale, but that just means it will last forever — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shade Peony

    This shade is great for chocolate (dark-skinned) girls! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    COCOACHiCBeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Surprisingly natural

    I've been using Bobbi Brown blush for a few years, but am still surprised at how natural the blush goes on. I'm fair skinned and as one reviewer noted, BB blush is highly pigmented. However, the blush definitely goes on lighter and looks very natural (even on my skin tone). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    norva211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend