Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful and soft

    I love this mascara because it is very soft and natural looking. Lovely. It is overpriced. But I\'m a fan. You can\'t beat that soft black effect. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ticker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bobbi Mascara ...... quack!!

    I work in a fine dinning establishment and have many well to do customers. The other day I had a lady with the most georgous lashes I had ever seen. Well, I just had to ask her what kind she used. So while her husband excused himself to take a cell call outside I took the opportunity and popped the question. I got such a strange response from her.....laughter. She told me she was buying Bobbi Brow...read moren\'s Mascara and was unhappy. A friend told her about a very inexpensive mascara. (I like to use the word inexpensive rather than cheap. Cheap refers to the quality, not the price.) She said she was now using Lash Perfection by MAX Factor. She\'s had nothing but compliments on her lashes since using it and so have I. If you plan on getting some be sure to get the black tube with the new yellow brush. Pamela wolfluvr2003@aol.com — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PamelaSimone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Quite Everything

    This mascara is fine, but just a normal coat of color, not thickening by any means. It's a shame, Bobbi Brown used to have a great Thickening Mascara, which actually did so, didn't smudge, and came in beautiful colors as well. I hope they discontinue this one, something this company originally said they did not do, and bring back the Thickening Mascara. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elita | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    smudgey

    I was impressed with the mascara at first. It made my lashes thicker and helped to lengthen them. But by the afternoon, I had smudges under my eyes. I also prefer a stiffer brush -- this one is a bit on the soft side. I won't be repurchasing since this mascara only looks good for a few hours. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jai_t | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    "Everything"? Seriously?

    Thankfully I received a GWP size of this with a bobbibrown.com order, so I didn't have to caugh up the $$$. Was quite impressed upon first applying, but it smudged quickly & didn't hold my curl. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bellakahlua | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty average for the price

    I thought this mascara was pretty average for the price. I layer Model Co's lash gloss over it to make it waterproof and a lot glossier. Not worth $22. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    inspectoramy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great product

    My lashes looked great and this mascara lasted without re-application. Defines my lashes great without clumping — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Danni22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not worth the money

    you have to put about 10 coats in order to see some difference. It works like some of the cheaper drugstore brands. If you are planning to spend that much money for mascara, I would choose YSL mascara or Dior show. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nataly410 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    I love this mascara it was no hassle and well worth the price. Iit looked beautiful and I got compliment after compliment. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LetaKrieger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really does do everything!

    I could not disagree more with the editors review. I am a mascara addict and have tried one of everything at least once, sometimes twice. I would love it if the drugstore brands worked...........but you definitely get what you pay for. At $20 a tube, I was hesitant to once again throw my money away on yet another pricey mascara. However, I have been using Everything mascara for 6 months now, e...read moreveryday, and I love the results i get everyday. Smooth, soft full, long lashes. And that's everything! — 7 years ago
    Bridgette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend