Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    It smudges.

    Smudges after like 20 mins. Whats the point! Plus lashes are just average looking. No va-vavoomness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    pretty good

    I do like the color brown and black is ok...not really black but when I use this it makes a mess on my upper lid so I've moved on to others. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Under Eye Mess

    This mascara caused me great embarrassment. I wore it to work and did not check my face for about 6 hours. Horrified to discover I had black rings under my eyes from smeared mascara. Not good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Heather_63 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Yes, Everything

    My lashes are average, not super long, not super thick but just normal. This mascara (in black - will never use another color) does a great job for me. Lengthens, thickens and makes my eyes pop. It also doesn't make my eyes itch, which is really important for me. Super gentle, so I'm willing to pay the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    This is by far the best mascara I have ever used. It never clumps, never flakes, and lasts a LONG time. It is such a great value. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chrisanna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have to say...I love this mascara

    I'm a Bobbi Brown fan. I love many (if not all) of her products. I have to say that I tried this mascara and loved the results. I didn't experience a lot of smudging or flakiness, unlike others that I have tried. It went on smoothly without clumping and stayed all day, with minimal smudging in the evening. As with anything out there, try it out for yourself before you plunk down the money. Yes it's an extra step, but worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautyinreallife | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    FAR FROM GREAT

    I LOVE MOST BOBBI BROWN PRODUCTS BUT NOT THIS ONE. AT $20 or even $7, I WOULD SKIP THIS -- IT DID NOTHING FOR MY LASHES. TRUE, IT DID NOT CLUMP AS I WOULD KNOW BECAUSE I KEPT APPLYING IT HOPING FOR SOME LENGTH... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ballet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Flakes and Clumps

    Need to apply several times to even see and effect..very disappointing for a BB product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunndydaylady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Winner in staying power

    Have to disagree. Everything is my everything. I've used all the crowd favs and Everything is the only mascara I've found that doesn't end up in an ugly smudge of black under my eyes after a long day of wearing it. I agree that it's not the most super plumping, lengthening mascara in the world but the 5 o'clock under eye shadow is much more offensive, especially if you plan to go out after work. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Doesn't deliver

    I have rarely been disappointed by a Bobbi Brown product, but this is it. It flakes off and falls into my contact lenses. It gives raccoon eyes in the A.M. if you don't get it off completely. It does not do anything but darken the lashes- no lengthening or curling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    barbtchr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend