Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME

    I usually use just regular drugstore mascara and get decent results. I just had my make-up done at the Bobbie Brown counter and loved how dramatic my eyelashes looked with this. It's pricey but I had to get it. It was the only thing I bought at the time. I'm still waiting to see how I like the rest of the make-up. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Taramee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth the Money

    I don't agree with the editor really. My favorite mascara out of all those that I have tried so far has got to be Elizabeth Arden, but I believe this is right along with it. The consistency is smooth so when you layer it the tips of the lashes still maintain a really delicate graceful feel rather than have the lash the same thickness all the way up the shaft. The formula is smooth and goes on just...read more as well, separating the lashes. The black is very vibrant and dark. There isn't a large increase in volume but you will get a very feathery look and it really naturally enhances your lashes. When dried the lashes are still very flexible and soft, and so it's rare that it would ever flake. This has to be one of my favorites. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Isabee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not my favorite

    This is my least favorite of the Bobbi Brown products that I have tried. I bought the mascara a little over a month ago, and I have had some clumping off and on a few times. I find that a single coat does very little. I will say that it does last all day. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    BernerMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Beautiful everyday lashes...

    High quality is the expectation from Bobbi Brown and this did not let me down. No bells and whistles, just lashes that are well done, well coated with the end result of better than natural, natural looking lashes.. — 6 years ago
    debo123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A dissenting view on a great mascara

    I am so surprised at the low ratings on this mascara! It has been my favorite since I first tried on my sample tube. It's not inexpensive, but I love the way my lashes look. I think it works so well for me because the brush is so user-friendly. Too-bushy or little flimsy brushes both make the application process difficult, and perhaps I receive such good results because of this mascara's "...read more;just right" brush size and stiffness. My lashes look longer, very black, and wonderfully separated. I have no problems with clumps or flakes. Try for yourself, maybe it will be your favorite, too! — 6 years ago
    buttonpea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just OK

    This product is just your regular average mascara. It does the job but does not do anything really great. It tends to clump your eyelashes together on the second coat. I have used better products that cost less than half what this does. I think you are mainly paying for the name on this one. — 6 years ago
    NANAPIGG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mediocre mascara

    I LOVE and I mean LOVE Bobbi Brown Cosmetics but I use Lancome mascara (in fact that's the only non Bobbi product I use except for the odd lipstick). I've tried it a number of times and always felt like it didn't thicken, lengthen or frame my eye as well as Definicils does. It also does this weird beading thing when you wash it off - it kind of peels off of your lashes like plastic. Use Bobbi for everything else but skip the mascara — 6 years, 1 month ago
    honeymabry | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Way off the Mark

    This is Maybelene repackaged in a cheap black tube with Bobbi Browns name on it. Or is Maybelene Bobbi Brown mascara in a pretty colored tube. Hard to tell they both preform the same but one is ridiculously more expensive with no value added for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shirleymae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Common

    This mascara is ok. There are many others better than this, even though I do like most of Bobbi Brown products. Don't bother on this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Coastline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Everything mascara

    This is a mascara i can't live with out.. it does not smear and does not clumb and very glad to have found this.. i had l problems with racoon eyes. i can go teh whole day with out any smears. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindalu1028 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend