Borghese Fango Delicato Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Borghese Fango Delicato Active Mud for Delicate Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    For sensitive, fair skin, this is amazing. Doesn't cause the redness that comes after other moisturizing masks, just feels nice and cool going on (perfect in the summer) and silky smooth after! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rira21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    just like a spa treatment

    I have had spa services with mud based products. This is very good for an at home mud. I have tried the other FANGO but this is even better. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wiccaone2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So cool

    I have sensitive combination skin but, I wanted to try this anyway. After my at home glycolic peels and it is the best at rehydrating and rejueveating my skin. I would never use this product under any other circumstances because of the amount of oils it contains but, right after an intensive exfoliation it really helps to normalize and heel my skin. The cool feeling is one of the best parts. Ho...read morewever, the only reason I purchased it was becaue it was on clearance. Even after having used it, I could never justify paying the full retail price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Terrable | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Moisturizer

    After I put this on my skin was the smoothest it has ever been in years! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kandyse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great products....feels great on

    I work out then I put this product all over to sit in the steam room in my gym. 10 mins then I rinse - my skin feels like silk!!!! If you are tan or dark skinned, make sure to put some lotion after so that you dont look ashy but its a great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Pauldine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This vs. The regular Fango

    This is a GOOD option for people with sensitive skin who suffers breakouts and oiliness. It's gentle on the skin to not cause any irritation, yet it works to purify your skin. The day after you use it, you will probably notice more oil on your tzone but that's just natural, wash you face twice or three times a day and use this facial mud twice a week. It will work miracles in the long run. It cur...read moreeed all my blackheads and cleared up my acne. Warning: You will feel a slightly stingy feeling on your skin when you first layer it on. 9 out of 10 it's because you're skin is seriously dehydrated (my dermatologist informed me of that), Tip: 1. do not leave on for over 15 minutes, once it overdries, it will cause fine lines. Tip: 2. mud/gel facials tend to be more useful when you layer it on thick. Tip: 3. I bought this on the borghese website and it came with a big sponge, it really helped getting all th mud off your face after you're done. So if you have trouble removing the mud, try using a sponge or towel. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Chloedid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh & Revitalizing

    Borghese Fango is still the best spa treatment I give myself, so fresh & revitalizing, AWWW!! — 5 years ago
    christy_r2d2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best All Over Body Masque

    I read an article once that suggested using a brush to apply a masque to your chest, neck, shoulder and back area for an all over spa type body treatment. I use a large foundation brush to apply and it's the best treatment I do for myself. It's fresh and clean and it makes my skin look much younger than my 43 years. Also keeps any breakouts at bay. I have very sensitive and fair skin and this has ...read morenever irritated or dried out my skin. Great for your face too. I LOVE this mud. It's a bit on the pricey side, but it's worth every cent. ** Just a note: I found my last jar at TJ Maxx for $10. That was a bargain. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    pgmaxtwo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    still great

    I have loved his stuff for years. Removes ALL dirt from your skin... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    borghese fango for delicate skin

    I love borghese because you feel so fresh and clean and doesn't fill like a build up is left when you use it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mindy26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend