Bobbi Brown Shimmer Wash Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Wash Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Average

    Colors are true, but staying-power is lacking compared to long-wearing formulas. I suppose this is to be expected with any powder shadow, but I'd expect for the price that it would last longer than just a couple of hours. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MissMuffet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Nice product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    greggor36 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    STUNNINGLY SUBTLE

    There's a mere hint of Fall in the air, and I'm ready for it.- the beginning of a new season, a prelude to holiday parties, all against a backdrop of glorious autumn colors. And, of course, among those glorious colors are the shades in Bobbi Brown's latest collection. The color tones are stunning, subtle yet eye catching, and uber flattering. A must-have for me is the Autumn Shimmer Wash Ey...read moree Shadow in Golden Leaf II. It's a tempered sienna, soft and coppery, pearlized so there is a touch of golden glow. Quite unlike any other shade! Love to apply it with Bobbi's Eye Shadow Brush that provides easy access to corners of the eyes, and is perfect for contouring. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gailcooke | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not too shimmery!

    and I mean that in a good way. The word shimmer scared me but this has just the right amount of luminousity! Her colors are wearable and beautiful! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    Due to the price, I'm new to Bobbi Brown. After trying her eye shadow, I now want everything! I'm 44 and can wear her shimmer colors. It's easy to apply and I use my finger which I've never done before. It just glides on perfectly and is great when I'm running late for work. Worth every penny! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sexy Eyes

    Sweet sexy eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting eyeshadow

    This eyeshadow glides on so easy and looks so natural, no need to reapply as this stays on all day. All of Bobbi Browns eyeshadows are well worth the price as these last a long time — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jcarmelo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty nice

    These are the better color choices when it comes to Bobbi Brown eyeshadow. They go on richer and darker then the normal matte eyeshadows she normally has. Some of the colors are really unique and fun, like Black Plum. It looks totally different on then in the container. It looks like a dark brown with a hint of burgundy and gold. On it’s a dark brownish, grey. I love it. It does not blend as great as Dior or Tarte, but it lasts most of the day and is s really rich, deep color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeshadow

    I love this eyeshadow, I bought the compact w/ refillable color slots. It's great because it takes a lot of the bulk out of my makeup bag, and the eyeshadow colors are all very beautiful. I love the neutrals, and the colors I got are shimmery and pretty, but not too out there... very good for day. I use this over a primer, and it lasts all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    Great, light look for summer. Really accents your eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CarolLB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend