Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I wore this bottle out! It was kinda messy and sticky, other wise it was perfect! I put it on over my lipstick, or with a combination of other products to get the shiny look i wanted. My friend gave it to me a while back, and will probably buy more! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vl33311 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sticky

    lasts a long time glistens — 5 years ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice gloss!

    This is so smopthing on my lips, and are better then lancome juicy tubes. They last a really long time, and are available in many colors. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    gummy

    made my lips feel gummy, color is ok. think this is more comparable with cheap glosses u buy at drugstores — 5 years, 5 months ago
    melodylv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE IT

    i LOVE this gloss!!! But im a glossaholic!! i pretty much love any and every gloss there is!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amandadwn2005 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    longer than average wear

    This is a wonderful summertime gloss, it adds sheer color and shine without leaving you looking like you smeared your lips with vaseline. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    just gloss

    This is just run of the mill gloss nothing special, nothing bad. It feels thick but not too sticky. It’s so sheer it could be clear. Nothing new. There is better out there, but finding gloss with an SPF is hard so if you need it for that then it might be worth it. I think TheBalm’s BalmShelter with SPF 17 is much smoother and silkier feeling. It smells good and has actual pigment. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these lip tints

    I love these, they are great, very moisturizing just a little bit of color but enough to bring life to the lip area. It is packaged great and easy to use on the go. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    not too sticky, gorgeous colors, and brilliant shimmer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    love the colors and sheer coverage, not the texture

    i really found a shade that i loved, but it has a gummy, sticky feel on my lips. if i pair this with a good chapstick, then it feels much smoother on my lips. i do like that i'm getting sun protection, and the color looks even on my lips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend