Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Too sticky

    It is too sticky for me, I don't like sticky lips. — 7 years ago
    bh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love this

    i llove this product.. i received it in a gift bag given to me and i have never used any other lip glass since. The only thing is that sometimes it gets a weird smell after being put away for a long time. — 7 years ago
    Dominicanflaka7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smooching sticky subtle color Turn-off

    If your looking for a gloss with subtle color this works; however I like a little darker tint. Also, if you like to wear your hair down on a windy day, this lip gloss will cause your hair to be cemented to your lips. I use to like MAC, and didn't mind the stickiness until I tried Victoria Secret and L'Oreal, and realized lip gloss does not need to be super sticky in order to stay on...plus with mi...read morestletoe season approaching, any smooching romances that may arise may pull away faster than desired with a statement like, "Do you have super glue on your lips?" — 7 years ago
    TravelingChica | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yum!

    These lip tints smell and taste yummy, and gave my lips just the right amount of moisture and shimmer for the cold winter nights. Love it! — 7 years ago
    Monica9800 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    TOO STICKY

    Love the tint colors but is way to sticky for me. — 7 years ago
    caseybrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    very sticky

    i do not like sticky lips and this very much so makes ur lips way to sticky 4 me . — 7 years ago
    tmchi4life | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sticky

    I am not a fan of sticky lip gloss. This is stickier than lipglass by MAC. I also don't like the minty flavor either. The colors are OK, but you have to reapply a lot. — 7 years ago
    katmol91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for Day

    These lip tints are perfect for the daytime - subtle. They smell nice too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mojor16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer Lip gloss

    I Love this product. I would always buy this over and over again! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tripateam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend