Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    gooey but good

    gooey with fresh minty flavor!! The texture makes a good "stick to your lips" color and the flavor freshens your breath too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    valcq123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not my favorite...

    The color is nice, but it is very sticky. Also, it fades quickly so you have to reapply it often. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lnlangel88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a fan

    I found this very sticky and unpleasant on the lips. I am going to give it away, I can't use it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tomescu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Own Too Many

    I way too many BB lip glosses, but this one with spf and a nice touch of color is great for first thing in the morning or to swipe on when I walk the dog. It may be way too cold in Chicago today, but the sun is bright and lips need both moisture and spf. Like any gloss in this delivery system it is sticky, but that has never bothered me, — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Karen726 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    It leaves your lips smooth and great looking. Apply it as often as you like to refresh your lip! Highly recommend it. Great for yourself or as a gift to a wonderful friend. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    trademarkcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these-Great gifts!

    I love these glosses and have given them to my girlfriends and sister as gifts. Just the right texture, a hint of tint, and sunscreen to boot! The little pocket size ones are great too-put one in your purse, your car, your pocket! It's nice to not have to deal with a wand when you're on the go. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint

    I LOVE this product. It is very glossy and the color is rich but not too dark. Sometimes it seems "sticky" but I am a huge fan of Bobbi Brown products and I still LOVE this gloss! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    barbilee58 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my fav

    Too sticky but good colors — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bellzamum | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    Smooth, soft and heathly for your lips, I love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok if you like it sticky

    Its a bit too sticky. Not as smooth as I would like it to be, so you reapply a few times through the day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dcwilk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend