Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Lip Tint SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    bobbi brown

    my girl wears this and she is hot — 6 years, 5 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer lip tint

    My sister and I share bags, and she left this lip gloss in one of hers so I started to use it and now I'm hooked, I like how moistureizing it is. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tappin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome lipgloss

    love this lipgloss! Bobbi Brown delivers once again. A little on teh expensive side, but definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bobbi brown lip gloss

    This product is nice and shiny and has an SPF of 15 -t is nice! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts forever

    This is a little stickier than most lip glosses, but I think that's what keeps it on longer as well. There's a hint of glitter in some of them that carry over when kissing, otherwise, the peppermint scent is nice and you can virtually wear any color and it works well with everyone. Try and get the mini lip tints set, there's 4 and it's well worth the price, you can tote the mini ones anywhere. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bobbi Brown

    Bobbi brown products are wonderful. you should try them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JamieLiz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I love the shine and SPF protection it gives me but I did find it to be a bit sticky. My hair ofton gets caught in it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Here, in Florida, the SPF 15 is great

    Just the right touch of color too. Thumbs up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vscience | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Loved It!

    I really liked this product because it stayed on my lips for a long time and I absolutely loved the color. Plus, it was SPF 15. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    luvbailey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I THINK IS A VERY SEXY COLOR.

    ITS A VERY NICE COLOR AND THE PRICE IS JUST RIGHT. I WOULD THE GIRLS TO GO AHEAD AND BUY. IT FITS FOR ALL SEXYN WOMAN,LIKE ME. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pinkma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend