Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gooey, But Stays Put & Moisturizing

    This product stays on, practically waterproof. Some of the colors are strong enough to wear alone, others are great for over lipstick that is not going anywhere. I even once forgot to brush my teeth, did so after applying this product, & did not have to reapply. The only problem is the tube is on the small side & hard to get all the product out. I find I have to buy them a bit too often &a...read moremp; this a relatively expensive lipgloss. But that won't keep me from buying many of the great color selection. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Elita | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lip Slick

    This is a quite thick gloss, but it's gorgeously shiny...I eat it off easily, so that's a problem, but overall, I like it. I wish it tasted better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Suzpreese | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    I love this lip gloss. It goes with other make up naturally and I got lots of complement from other ppl. I have very sensitive lip alway break out. but this one keep my lips moisture. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soolove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loves it!

    I have to agree with the ladies that said that this gloss is gooey, but gooey works for me. I normally talk off my lip gloss within an hour or too, so I find that thicker glosses stay on longer. I put this on in the morning and I still have some on by lunch time. Also this is not an annoying or nasty gooey, just thick and rich. As I said I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marose2076 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its cool.

    Its probaably the best lip gloss i ever tried. Its thick, but its not goopy and it really stays on. I think everyone should give it a try. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    caramelde17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipgloss- just go buy one already

    Im an official lip gloss addict. I love that these tubes are small, so you'll actually use a good portion of it before it goes bad and it will fit in a wallet. There are great colors to choose from and different coverage levels. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PaulaWilliams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Expected more from BB, the gloss, and the brush

    I have about 7 of these lip glosses and am a little more disappointed each time I buy one. I thought each time that it was just me or that it'd be better next time because most of BB's products are so high-quality, but it's time to admit the truth: the lip glosses aren't that great. The colors are varied and right on trend. The size is portable and perfect for travel. However, the gloss itself...read more is too sticky, and the main problem is with the BRUSH. Every single one of the 7 full-sized glosses I have purchased over the past few years has had a brush that is ruined at the outset. The brush has never come out of the tube the first time straight or flat. Rather, it comes out looking like Medusa's head of hair: bristles jumping and splayed in all directions, pointing up, down, and every which way. This makes the gloss almost impossible to put on your lips looking like anything but a mess. And nothing I have done to try and straighten out the crazy bristles or flatten them has worked. Now that I think of it, I've wasted over $150 on lip glosses that have been defective from the moment I opened them. My fault for not learning, but I won't buy them anymore, no matter how much I love the new colors. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JustAskMe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you want a lot of color choices, Bobbi's your gal!

    I love the array of color choices that Bobbi Brown offers for her lip glosses. They are sticky, but they stay on forever! I also like the fact that they work wonderfully over lip color. She also offers Shimmer Lip Glosses as well as Limited Edition Glosses come the holidays. You'll love 'em! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mkirst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gooey

    The colors are pretty but it's gooey. There are better glosses for the money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fluffybed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome colors

    I absolutely love the rich colors of Bobbi Brown lip gloss. The gloss is thick but not sticky. And in my opinion the colors last for a very long time, compared to other glosses I've tried. I've worn this to dinner and still had gloss on my lips when I went to reapply after the meal. This is definately a mainstay in my handbag. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    trishabalmer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend