Bath & Body Works American Girl realbeauty inside and out Shampoo for Extra Body & Shine Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works American Girl realbeauty inside and out Shampoo for Extra Body & Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AWSOME!

    I have been buying this shampoo for my daughter and others as gifts since it came out! I recently forgot my shampoo on a trip (my really expensive shampoo) and use my daughters AG shampoo and conditioner and LOVED IT!!! it is better than any other shampoo Ihave ever used! I have natually curly (almost perm like) hair- and since I "stole" my daughters AG shampoo I don't have to add any e...read morextras to style- I usually straighten my hair- My hair SMELLS great! and I usually don't use smelly shampoo- but it lasts for a couple of days! I have never gotten so many compliments on my hair since switched to this product! I went to purchase more the other day and found out that it is no longer a product of of bath and body- ULGH!!! no what am I going to do... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    racingwife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Bath and Body shop we went there

    We collect few items of soap, shampoo. bubble bath, lotion etc We will try Bath & Body Works American Girl realbeauty inside and out Shampoo for Extra Body & Shine When we have enough money — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nbuchner05 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    bath and body

    good stuff — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kathypoo2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    works good, smells good, need more moisture — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    american girl

    my daughter likes this. i think it is good smelling not soapy just right — 6 years, 2 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Tweens

    My daughter loves this product so much that I know longer have to argue with her about taking a shower everyday. It has a great scent and works great on her sometimes oily sometimes dry hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    it smells great and is a good price i like it. i think others should try it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lovedemi4life | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    :)

    My mom uses it and she says she is happy with this product. I f she likes this than it must be pretty awesome shampoo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend