Borghese Crema Saponetta Cleansing Creme Reviews

Back to Borghese Crema Saponetta Cleansing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    cleans without drying

    I love this cleanser because the older I get I need as much moisture on my skin as possible. This cream formula is great for that.It cleans the skin but never leaves your face feeling dry and taut like so many other cleansers . I especially reccomend it in the harsh winter months. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nberlangero | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not in a million years ever again!!!

    My mom bought the whole oily/acne prone skin line for me a few years ago and let me tell you....my face was in worst shape then before (I know I was under a lot of stress but Borghese didn't help). I tried this product out because the R&B singer Amerie says she used to deal with bad acne growing up (and adult life) and this is what cleared up her skin. No offense to Amerie but so much for this on...read moree (one good tip from her though was to apply almond oil to your face before bed time. It cleanses and removes toxins. That tip truly works). Also it was very expensive. I bought it from Dilliard's and paid an arm and a leg!!! — 4 years ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Removes face make-up

    I found my new favorite cleanser! It seems every one I have tried does not remove my 'all-day' wear foundation. This is the only one I have tried that removes all of it. I use a toner after cleansing and usually swipe off foundation. It takes me several swipes to have it all gone. And that is after I cleaned my face already! This Borghese one removed it all! I swiped it once with toner and zero fo...read moreundation was on it! My face was really clean, but not dried out. I have combo skin and this did not make me dry or oily. I am so amazed at this product. A must have! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First on my list

    As far as facial cleansers.................I have used this since I was 29 years old and I'm now 50, I only wish it'd be available at all department stores. I love it because it leaves my face feeling, clean, smooth and moisturized but not oily! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DAL1059 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful cleanser

    I've been using this for several years and it's just a great face cleanser. Not inexpensive, but lasts for a long time. I'm in my late 50's, and my skin is neither dried out nor wrinkled. Gotta think this helps! — 6 years ago
    Yabble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic and exceptional

    I've been using Borghese items for years, and my skin looks nothing like it should at my age....I'm not terribly careful, either...the sun is my friend! I really believe that Borghese products are the reason that I look younger than I am (well, OK...genes count too!). This stuff is no longer easy to find, but you can find it online without too much trouble...and it's well with the effort! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chaosn2stars | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this - best out there. Too bad not sold in major department stores in the south. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dddaniel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I love this stuff. This is the only cleanser I have used that removes all the makeup the first time...every time. My skin feels great and looks better after using for a couple of weeks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mygr8nomi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend