Borghese Fango Active Mud for Face and Body Reviews

Back to Borghese Fango Active Mud for Face and Body»
Sort by:
  • 9

    3 trio win from marie claire

    I actually won this product along with the body creme and body scrub. It was amazing and rich, these products really gave my skin a well deserved treat. I still have some of the active mud left, and my husband even uses the mud! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BORGHESE MUD MASK

    THIS MASK IS A BIT ON THEW EXPENSIVE SIDE BUT WORTH EVERY PENNY. YOU ONLY LEAVE IT ON FOR A FEW MINUTES, NOT LETTING IT HARDEN, WHICH IS DIFFERENT. LEAVES YOUR SKIN LOOKING CLEAN AND HEALTHY. WORKS TO CLEAN PORES OUT REALLY WELL. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LADYIRONHEAD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    loyal user for over 15 years

    When I was first introduced to the Borghese Fango mask at the age of 14, it was love at first touch. I'm still a loyal user at the age of 31. It goes on smooth with a thick texture and washes off, leaving silky skin. You can actually feel your skin tightening up as it's drying! I've even had boyfriends secretly addicted to it. This one container will last a long time too. Couple warnings-if you ha...read moreve sensitive skin, it could make you break out. While it's tempting to keep the mask on for a while, that may also result in a break out. Having said that, my skin is fairly sensitive but when used properly, the results are wonderful. It can also be a little messy but it's a small price to pay for having clean, tight, shining skin. The cute packaging doesn't hurt either. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    noralmt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is no ordinary mud mask. It is enriched with volcanic ingredients that clean your skin, minimizing pores and making your skin super soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mask!

    I have used this mask for about 6 years now and still love it. I have even reccommended it to friends and family and used it on my husband. It is fairly strong so those with skin sensitivity may want to use the delicato mask. It cools and cleans out impurities in the skin, and has helped keep my complexion looking great. — 6 years ago
    Dianneo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mud mask on the market

    I have been using this mask since I was 14yrs old and with serious acne problems. I used it once a week along with the cleanser and cream and my face became manageble again. I still use this product, it feels great and it leaves your pores tight. — 6 years ago
    Ambitiousmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I love the way my skin feels after this mask — 6 years, 1 month ago
    silenceli3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    chicnurse

    This is best to use when you have time for self pampering. It has a wonderful muddy consistency and cools the skin. It does harden up a bit, but the effects are well worth it. You can slather this stuff not only on your face and neck, but on the chest area as well. FYI-There's also a mud for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin feels great... after

    I love the way my skin feels after this mask, but not during. It has a nice scent and leaves my skin clean and smooth with excellent color. It goes on pretty smoothly, but feels a little cakey after just a short time. Overall, a real treat for the body and face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elventear | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mud mask!

    I have used this mud mask for years and it always leaves my skin feeling renewed. The effects of freshness may not last beyond the day, but the mask is worth it. I feel it keeps my pores open and refreshens my skin. I use it about once every two weeks. It lasts a long time and washes off easily when used the right way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Heather123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend