Bobbi Brown Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SmootheTexture, Great Coverage

    The product is fine and has a smoothe texture, the color really picks up so you don't have to dip in many times for coverage, and stays put. Expensive but will last a long time so it's worth it. And the dark colors are great eyeliners. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elita99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I have been using Bobbi Brown cosmetics - including and especially her eye shadow - for over 10 years. I love the shadow because it's very versatile. I use it as a shadow as is, but also as a liner (wet or dry). The colors are varied and beautiful, and although it's dry, it doesn't fade or come off easily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JumpinJude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good

    I am poor but made the investment of purchassing two bobbi brown shadows: mahogany and wheat. They last all day and blend well with a good brush. These shadows are great. I hope to purchase a few more in the future. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good eye shadow to own

    I came across Bobbi Brown products at my local mall. I was attracted by their large color palette and I am very happy with my purchases. The quality value for this product is very good, the shadow applies nicely and is long-wear. I would definitively recommend Bobbi Brown's eye shadow to others. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cdmoretti | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent shadows

    Before I went on my search for organic/natural cosmetics, I was an avid user of Bobbi Brown Eye Shadow. They came in beautiful colors, lasted a long time and never caused iritation. Great products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Bobbi Brown Eye Shadow

    I Didn't Like The Way It Goes On Doesn't Last All Day I Have Had Better Luck With Mabeline Products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rhonda82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous blendable mattes

    I only have 2 Bobbi Brown eye shadows and they're Navajo and Fog, which are a part of the Pink Raspberry Face Palette. White is a hot color for eyes right now and Najajo is a truly wearable white. Its color can be built, but I tend to wear it sheer. Fog is a dark charcoal gray that I blend on the outer corners of my lids for an updated smokey eye. On top of Urban Decay Primer Potion these last morning to night. I can't wait to try other colors from Bobbi Brown. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    You can definitely do better

    These eyeshadows do not apply color well and the texture leaves a lot to be desired. I would recommend MAC, Nars, or Giorgio Armani instead. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great colors!

    I am a convert to Bobbi Brown shadows. I love the colors - especially so many matte shades. They have great staying power - look fresh all day! I get tons of compliments on my eye make-up. Easy to pack for travel as well - — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Julie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love the wide range of colors, not crazy about the performance

    Bobbi Brown Eye Shadow has by far the best range of matte shades I've found. I much prefer matte eye shadow, and sometimes it's difficult to find. Unfortunately, I find the Bobbi Brown shadows to be a bit powdery and overall just not as nice to work with as my favorite Stila shadows. What a shame, because the colors are beautiful. Ingredients: Talc, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene, Tricaprylin, Me...read morethylparaben, Propylparaben. May Contain: Chromium Oxide Greens, Iron Oxides, Ultramarines, Manganese Violet, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Bismuth Oxychloride, Carmine, Chromium Hydroxide Green. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend