Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Perfect Black Eyeliner

    Eyeliner is really the only thing that I wear every day, and I have tried them all. Pencils usually smudge, liquids can be difficult to put on, and I am surprised that it took this long for me to try a gel. Given the workable texture of a gel, I thought for sure that it would smudge and not stay put. This stuff goes on almost as easy as a pencil - much easier than a liquid. After you apply it, th...read moreere is a short period of time where you can smudge it a little bit, but after that, it is there all day until you take it off. This is by far the best liner I have ever used. The color is a rich, true black ( I have the black color). Also, it does not irritate my sensitive eyes at all. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gel Eyeliner

    I'm not very good at eyeliner, so gel eyeliner seemed intimidating. However, with the right brush, this eyeliner is easy to apply and it really does stay put. It's a great product. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    mclane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    I love, love, love this one! Oh my goodness, it goes on smooth, you can paint a thin line or a thick line. And it stays all day and then some! I can go from 8hours of work and then go play 3 sets of tennis and still have this eyeliner on my eyes. I don't know how she does it but this one is incredible. I think I have 6 of the colors and I never use anything else anymore. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I'll never use pencil or traditional eyeliner again! This formula is perfect and so easy to use. Its stays put, is true to color and looks great for hours. A little goes a long way. Personal faves are Chocolate Shimmer and Graphite Shimmer Ink. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I used this product everyday! It makes my eyes really stand out, and really does stay on all day. I do not like bobby's brush for this I use a small liner brush, but still goes on smoothly. It does tend to dry out over time though, but it does take a long time, I've had my latest pot for over six months, and again i use it almost everyday! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    pickyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts Forever

    I love this product, always have 4 colors in rotation. Once you master the application, it is a breeze. Doesn't come off, looks fantastic. The color selection is really beautiful. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    TracyFrank | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts forever

    Best applied with Bobbi Brown brush made for this product. Gives a good solid line that lasts all day (and night too, if need be!). (Even netted me a boyfriend!) I want these little pots of liner in every color! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Mary_Kaye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great...until it dries out

    I thought this was a great product that was pretty easy to use UNTIL it dried out - then I flipped the eyeliner over in the jar and it was nice and moist until it dried out too!! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dries out too fast...

    Although the product was a nice color and lasted a long time....I thought it was not very easy to work with and the pot dried up really fast... — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ghighi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of the Best...

    I love this eyeliner it goes from day to night and you won't have to reapply!!!! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    mexiangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"