Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I'll never use pencil or traditional eyeliner again! This formula is perfect and so easy to use. Its stays put, is true to color and looks great for hours. A little goes a long way. Personal faves are Chocolate Shimmer and Graphite Shimmer Ink. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I used this product everyday! It makes my eyes really stand out, and really does stay on all day. I do not like bobby's brush for this I use a small liner brush, but still goes on smoothly. It does tend to dry out over time though, but it does take a long time, I've had my latest pot for over six months, and again i use it almost everyday! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pickyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts Forever

    I love this product, always have 4 colors in rotation. Once you master the application, it is a breeze. Doesn't come off, looks fantastic. The color selection is really beautiful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TracyFrank | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts forever

    Best applied with Bobbi Brown brush made for this product. Gives a good solid line that lasts all day (and night too, if need be!). (Even netted me a boyfriend!) I want these little pots of liner in every color! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mary_Kaye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great...until it dries out

    I thought this was a great product that was pretty easy to use UNTIL it dried out - then I flipped the eyeliner over in the jar and it was nice and moist until it dried out too!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dries out too fast...

    Although the product was a nice color and lasted a long time....I thought it was not very easy to work with and the pot dried up really fast... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ghighi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the Best...

    I love this eyeliner it goes from day to night and you won't have to reapply!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mexiangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    i absolutely love this eyeliner! i can use it for the office and on a night out..i've always had trouble with eyeliner smudging or wearing off and this one doesn't...i recommend it to everyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    InLuv03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love this eyeliner, easy to apply and it stays on all day even under my eyes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    westwynd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE best eyeliner

    It last all day without raccoon eyes! I love the variety of colors and the ease of use. Personally I like applying it with a slanted eyeliner brush. You can make a thin line or play it up and make it more dramatic. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yukster | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend