Bobbi Brown Blemish Cover Stick Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Blemish Cover Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I tend to get a few blemishes every month and have a few acne scars-- this stick works wonders. Seriously. It covers everything up, and makes my skin look flawless. I'm in love!! — 4 years ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yeah...no

    Way over priced! Color pigmintation is all wrong and overall I will stick with benefits! Cheaper and better product...boo on this bobbi brown product! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Now you see it, now you don't!

    I love this concealer for blemishes. It's creamy and blends well, but stays on all day. It blends especially well when you also have on Bobbie Brown foundation. One stick lasted a year. COMPLETELY worth the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Linnylv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but costly

    This concealer is good - it's creamy, and doesn't make breakouts worsen. For me, it's a little too creamy, it creases easily. I prefer MAC to this one; it's cheaper too! It didn't last that long at all either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cover Stick on the Market

    This stick conceals without being cakey and lasts...I apply a small amount with a fine brush and then lightly use her yellow powder over it, pressing it in with a puff. This way it lasts most of the day. It also conceals redness. Love... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ballet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Does a decent job with undereye cirlces, and those little breakouts. Not oily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Coverage!

    This concealer is wonderful for both blemishes and undereye circles. You can apply with a fingertip and blend with your finger or with a brush. Nice natural finish and creamy enough to blend well, but not greasy. Could have slightly better staying power. — 7 years ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cover

    This works wonders! For one, it is creamy and smooth, not at all chalky. Plus it takes the redness and sting out of blemishes. We love it! It's great for teenagers, too who get an occasional spot. My 13 year old calls it her "little secret." — 7 years ago
    lcwilliams2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One great product

    I love this product. It conceals without being too cakey or heavy. Nice creamy texture, blends evenly, conceals redness - what more can you ask for! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    denised | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend