Bobbi Brown Extra SPF 25 Tinted Moisturizing Balm Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Extra SPF 25 Tinted Moisturizing Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love this tinted moisturizing balm!

    This is a tinted moisturizer that can be used year round for moisture and it has a high spf. I love the way it feels on my skin. It also has a nice smell to it. I believe this is for normal to dry skin. I do wish it had more of a color coverage but it's real sheer that's why it's a tint. This would be great for workout days or just days that you don't want alot of make-up or if you don't wear much foundation. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage and Extremely Moisturizing

    This product gives great coverage and it is extremely moisturizing. A small amount of product goes a long way so you sure get your $50.00 worth! I use this product every day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    This is a wonderful product, It applies well. It lasts all day. What I like best is the consistency. It is light. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vibrantfun | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Instant Polish!

    I can't stand foundation because I look too made up when I wear it. This gives just enough coverage to make my skin look glowing and polished. It's ultra moisturizing (I think my skin is happier in the morning when it goes on than at night when it comes off!). The aroma is nice and I believe worth the high price tag. My only complaint is that I use my fingers to apply so I have to wash my hands after I put it on. A small quip, but that's the reason my review is a 9 rather than a 10. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_shannon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!!!

    There is so much for your money. The best part is the lavender scent. I switched from Lancome to this because a) the refreshing light scent b) the size for the money and c) how sheer it is — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ljdoughe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely!

    I use this in the summer and year round on days that I want a "5 minute face" that glows and looks youthful/dewey. It offers light coverage and will give your face a lovely, light glow. Go lightly on the powder so you don't lose the glow, and be aware that is a moisturizer so it will continue to absorb into your skin throughout the morning. I use a cream blush with this product and finish with a sweep of the shimmer brick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    poulonsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!

    This is by far the best "foundation" I've ever used! It blends easily, makes my skin glow, feels rich (but not greasy) and it smells amazing! I used to use a foundation brush to apply it, but I've found that it easier to apply with my fingers. I follow this with a little Benetint on my cheeks and a light dusting of bronzer. It's a great part of a really simple makeup routine. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aubs1050 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really nice

    This has been my favorite tinted moisturizer. It has nice natural coverage and almost feels as though it has some firming properties. It is very emollient and the SPF 25 is a bonus. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    egarcia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great, looks even better

    Makes your skin feel soft and supple. Provides light coverage and it not too "make-upy" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    readergurl51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great overall color!

    I love this tinted balm. Love that it has spf 25, love the color, love the fragrance and i love that you don't have to layer so many products before you apply this to your face(i.e. spf and face moisturizer) I did not give it a 10 because I am somewhat greasy by mid-afternoon. May need to consider one of bobbi's other foundation formulas. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    precious1961 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend