Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best I've ever used - and I've tried them ALL!

    I have very dark circles (The makeup artist actually commented that she thought I had bruises under my eyes!) and this is the only product that actually covers without caking. I use it with the corrector as well. Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best I've found to cover my circles

    I started wearing this before my wedding two years ago.. and haven't stopped! It's absolutely the best I've found to hide my dark circles. And, it stays on for most of my day, so I don't worry about it while at work. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rectxchicago | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a staple in my make up case.

    I have dark circles under my eyes that really age me, this concealor is the only one that works for me. I adore it, and keep it in my purse for touch ups. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Nannette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Concealer

    this is the best concealer I've ever used and the bobbi brown brush is a must — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect combo

    I love the lightweight feel but with the power to cover dark under circles, sun spots, broken blood vessels, and discloration due to prior blemishes. The powder is lightweight and the combo product packaging is convenient. I used more concealer than powder so I moved to the concealer only, which is also a smaller package. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors

    I love the peachy pink shades. These do the job and last all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SondraGMN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more racoon eyes!

    I have naturally dark circles under my eyes and have tried everything! This is the perfect concealer: complete coverage that's not cakey - very natural looking, blends easily. I'll never try anything else! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Josie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect concealer

    This is a great combination. The concealer is wonderful for really covering dark circles. If you have a huge issue with darkness, I highly recommend using the Bobbie Brown Corrector, with it. You'll love how the darkness disappears when applying these together. Definitely for the best results, apply with the concealer brush! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    makeupmaven1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally - A perfect match for skin with yellow undertones

    This is the first concealer I have found that really blends with my yellow olive skin. It has a great color selection that is perfect for olive, yellow-toned and Asian skin. I don't use the powder (i'm just not a powder fan) and I like the cream concealer portion when applied (over moisturizer) with a brush. This is thick, so it does give me that "I'm wearing makeup" feeling. I have...read more also noticed that this thick formula will cause milia on my super-sensitive (and milia- prone) skin. My favortie so far is the Jane Iredale Circle delete (love the idea of actually treating the problem whil concealing), but this comes in a close second. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product Find

    I do not like concealer - nor have ever liked the way it felt, but the Bobbi Brown concealer is actually addictive. Something that was once so uncomfortable for me, is now something I can't go without. Great product find. --stacee729 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chic729 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend