Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    best concealer

    I have very dark circles under my eyes and have tried many, many concealers. After seeing Bobbi Brown on QVC, I decided to give it a chance. This is by far the best undereye concealer. It covered the darkness so well I thought I looked strange at first but got used to the look awfully fast. I only gave it a 9 because of the powder. I felt as if the powder made my eyes look dryer and more wrinkled than they actually are. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love both products that come in this kit.

    The concealer is the absolute best I've ever used. Very good coverage (I have very dark circles) without caking. The powder is very fine (cornsilk like) and goes on very smooth. Excellent combo. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever used - and I've tried them ALL!

    I have very dark circles (The makeup artist actually commented that she thought I had bruises under my eyes!) and this is the only product that actually covers without caking. I use it with the corrector as well. Love it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best I've found to cover my circles

    I started wearing this before my wedding two years ago.. and haven't stopped! It's absolutely the best I've found to hide my dark circles. And, it stays on for most of my day, so I don't worry about it while at work. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    rectxchicago | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a staple in my make up case.

    I have dark circles under my eyes that really age me, this concealor is the only one that works for me. I adore it, and keep it in my purse for touch ups. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Nannette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer

    this is the best concealer I've ever used and the bobbi brown brush is a must — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect combo

    I love the lightweight feel but with the power to cover dark under circles, sun spots, broken blood vessels, and discloration due to prior blemishes. The powder is lightweight and the combo product packaging is convenient. I used more concealer than powder so I moved to the concealer only, which is also a smaller package. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors

    I love the peachy pink shades. These do the job and last all day. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    SondraGMN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more racoon eyes!

    I have naturally dark circles under my eyes and have tried everything! This is the perfect concealer: complete coverage that's not cakey - very natural looking, blends easily. I'll never try anything else! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Josie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect concealer

    This is a great combination. The concealer is wonderful for really covering dark circles. If you have a huge issue with darkness, I highly recommend using the Bobbie Brown Corrector, with it. You'll love how the darkness disappears when applying these together. Definitely for the best results, apply with the concealer brush! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    makeupmaven1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"