Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    I love this concealer. I take a litte on my finger and rub it on the back of my hand and dap a little as needed. If I feel like I need another coat I can put it on as light as I like or add a little more. A little goes a long way. It goes on smoothly and evenly. It is long wearing and light weight. I use it to touch up blemishes when needed. I believe it is worth the cost. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sonsethues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I really like this concealer. Goes on very smooth and covers very well. I would buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    I am glad I found this! It's creamy and it covers. Average price for this Make-up Artist make-up etc. It wears all day, especially if you put powder over it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cheriebeau | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A little dab and a sprinkle of powder - voila!

    After applying my base makeup I put a couple little dabs under my eyes and around the redness under my nose - instant transformation. The best part is the powder that comes with for setting the makeup - it's really gentle on the eye area. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurenrae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 stars from me too!!!

    I've tried dozens of concealers and this is my favorite for the eye area. Creamy and non-creasing!! Porcelain is perfect for my fair skin. I also love the corrector, especially for the inner eye area. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LilyBiscuit7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    I have tried many concealers and find that most of them work well but look cakey. This is not like them!! This concealer blends in so well and does not look cakey at all! I highly recommend it...it's really awesome! It's my HG concealer, no doubt! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shefali | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    Really happy with the coverage it gave me. A little pricey for a college student like me, but well worth it. Only thing I would recommend is using a different applicator than the one they provide, the sponge soaks up too much that you don't need and you end up wasting. With a concealer brush a little goes a long way! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Savage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage and no make-up build up on fine lines!

    I love these two products for the all day coverage and it doesn't settle in my undereye fine lines. The concealer covers the dark circles and the nice loose powder sets the concealer so it stays all day and looks fresh all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    best concealer

    I have very dark circles under my eyes and have tried many, many concealers. After seeing Bobbi Brown on QVC, I decided to give it a chance. This is by far the best undereye concealer. It covered the darkness so well I thought I looked strange at first but got used to the look awfully fast. I only gave it a 9 because of the powder. I felt as if the powder made my eyes look dryer and more wrinkled than they actually are. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love both products that come in this kit.

    The concealer is the absolute best I've ever used. Very good coverage (I have very dark circles) without caking. The powder is very fine (cornsilk like) and goes on very smooth. Excellent combo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend