Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Excellent for dry skin

    This is an excellent product in the color and coverage department. It can be a little heavy, but because it's so creamy keep blending. Always set with the Sheer finish loose powder in pale yellow, those using the porcelain shade should use the white powder. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    AdriaAutumn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank you Oprah!

    Several years ago Oprah had Bobbi Brown on her show. I was familar with her products but never really tried. When i saw her apply concealer to a girl in the audience and it was not noticable I ran out and bought it! I have been hooked and using this for the past 5 years at least. It is the ONLY concelaer that truly covers my really dark circles. It's creamy and totaly worth it! BONUS: small enough to take anywhere with you! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this concealer. I take a litte on my finger and rub it on the back of my hand and dap a little as needed. If I feel like I need another coat I can put it on as light as I like or add a little more. A little goes a long way. It goes on smoothly and evenly. It is long wearing and light weight. I use it to touch up blemishes when needed. I believe it is worth the cost. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sonsethues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    I really like this concealer. Goes on very smooth and covers very well. I would buy again. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    I am glad I found this! It's creamy and it covers. Average price for this Make-up Artist make-up etc. It wears all day, especially if you put powder over it! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Cheriebeau | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little dab and a sprinkle of powder - voila!

    After applying my base makeup I put a couple little dabs under my eyes and around the redness under my nose - instant transformation. The best part is the powder that comes with for setting the makeup - it's really gentle on the eye area. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    laurenrae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 stars from me too!!!

    I've tried dozens of concealers and this is my favorite for the eye area. Creamy and non-creasing!! Porcelain is perfect for my fair skin. I also love the corrector, especially for the inner eye area. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    LilyBiscuit7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    I have tried many concealers and find that most of them work well but look cakey. This is not like them!! This concealer blends in so well and does not look cakey at all! I highly recommend it...it's really awesome! It's my HG concealer, no doubt! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shefali | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    Really happy with the coverage it gave me. A little pricey for a college student like me, but well worth it. Only thing I would recommend is using a different applicator than the one they provide, the sponge soaks up too much that you don't need and you end up wasting. With a concealer brush a little goes a long way! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Savage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage and no make-up build up on fine lines!

    I love these two products for the all day coverage and it doesn't settle in my undereye fine lines. The concealer covers the dark circles and the nice loose powder sets the concealer so it stays all day and looks fresh all day! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"