Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow - great concealer!

    The fist day I put this on, I got comments like "you great, did you get a good nights sleep". It really covers the dark circles. — 7 years ago
    Kelbast | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too drying!!

    I absolutely love Bobbi Brown and initially I really liked this concealer...until I realized it was making my undereye area so dry I would have to take breaks from wearing it. I now use her corrector only and it works great on it's own. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Tokyo1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer

    New counter at Macy's in Peabody so I thought I would try. Love the corrector and concealer. First product I've ever tried with good results at covering dark circles. Now onto try the eye cream! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jencats | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    i use this every day. a little over foundation, then a pat of yellow powder and i/m off. this is one of the best. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pinkcamogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Fabulous

    It's the best concealer I've used so far. It does hide my dark circles and the redness in my face. However, lines would occur under my eye after awhile I would have to rub it off. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    josieleung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    This product actually does what it claims and it lasts all day. Also, easy to remove as well. I use it for the uneven patches on my face and especially underneath my eyes for dark circles. Absolutely great product at a very reasonable price. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bugnsprout | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest For Undereye!

    This concealer is so soft and creamy, it blends like a dream for under eye darkness. I really love the consistency. It doesn't cake up and you can blend it down easily. I love it!!! Definitely number 1!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbie Brown Concealer is the Bomb!

    I love ALL of Bobbie Brown's products. I use this concealer daily! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    tripateam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    the concealer works great and is handy to carry in your purse i wont be without it again — 7 years, 3 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very creamy

    I love this concealer out of all i've ever tryed. it soaks into the skin very well and the powder makes it last through the day. it has lasted me 7 months almost out though i wonder if there is something better than this. i think i hit the jackpot with this one though. love it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"