Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer

    New counter at Macy's in Peabody so I thought I would try. Love the corrector and concealer. First product I've ever tried with good results at covering dark circles. Now onto try the eye cream! — 6 years ago
    Jencats | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    i use this every day. a little over foundation, then a pat of yellow powder and i/m off. this is one of the best. — 6 years ago
    pinkcamogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Fabulous

    It's the best concealer I've used so far. It does hide my dark circles and the redness in my face. However, lines would occur under my eye after awhile I would have to rub it off. — 6 years ago
    josieleung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Concealer

    This product actually does what it claims and it lasts all day. Also, easy to remove as well. I use it for the uneven patches on my face and especially underneath my eyes for dark circles. Absolutely great product at a very reasonable price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bugnsprout | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest For Undereye!

    This concealer is so soft and creamy, it blends like a dream for under eye darkness. I really love the consistency. It doesn't cake up and you can blend it down easily. I love it!!! Definitely number 1!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbie Brown Concealer is the Bomb!

    I love ALL of Bobbie Brown's products. I use this concealer daily! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tripateam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    the concealer works great and is handy to carry in your purse i wont be without it again — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very creamy

    I love this concealer out of all i've ever tryed. it soaks into the skin very well and the powder makes it last through the day. it has lasted me 7 months almost out though i wonder if there is something better than this. i think i hit the jackpot with this one though. love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent for dry skin

    This is an excellent product in the color and coverage department. It can be a little heavy, but because it's so creamy keep blending. Always set with the Sheer finish loose powder in pale yellow, those using the porcelain shade should use the white powder. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AdriaAutumn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank you Oprah!

    Several years ago Oprah had Bobbi Brown on her show. I was familar with her products but never really tried. When i saw her apply concealer to a girl in the audience and it was not noticable I ran out and bought it! I have been hooked and using this for the past 5 years at least. It is the ONLY concelaer that truly covers my really dark circles. It's creamy and totaly worth it! BONUS: small enough to take anywhere with you! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend