Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best concealer I've used.

    I've used many many different concealers and this is my favorite. It's creamy and doesn't pull hard on your skin like some (Dr. Denese's concealer stick for example.) It glides on easily and stays put. Doesn't cake. I am almost out and went to purchase another and was disappointed when I couldn't find it on Sephora. I already had several items in my shopping cart, so I'll have to try to find this elsewhere. (I only gave this a 9 because I don't think anything deserves a 10.) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    CJBayside | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    This product is great. I even mix it with The Present from Philosophy for more coverage. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    emidzi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    THe previous review took the words right out of my mouth - it really is the holy grail of concealers! I have very dark undereyes tried everything from dermablend to mac but were too cakey especially considering I have dry skin around my eye. I would recommend corrector first if you have dark eyes then the concealer and if you have lines around your eyes (like me) you may want to try the eye hydrat...read moreion cream. Also definitely go to a bobbi brown section and have them try on the best colour for you and then before you buy go have a look in natural light and decide for yourself! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    preciousgem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A lifesaver

    This is the best concealer I've found for dark undereye circles. I have horrendous black circles - genetic, doesn't matter how much sleep I get - but this is the best concealer I've found and I've tried a LOT. Worth the price, I wear it pretty much every day. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sbc7823 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for circles

    Covers well, lasts all day. It takes some practice to get the concealer and the powder on right, but with the right brush, it's easier. Sephora has a good one for $12. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lainie26 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best concealer ever!!

    Nothing covers like this concealer. It's awesome. It's very creamy and its kind of melts into your skin so its great for someone with dry under eye. Its instantly brightens and lightens dark circles. Make sure to use the powder that comes with the concealer. The powder will set it and keep it in place all day as well as take that makeup look away and make it look more natural like your skin. This product is well worth the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cosmosgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    did not work for me

    I was truly excited to try this and the corrector for my VERY dark circles. Unfortuate for me this product did not like me I broke out in small bumps as soon as the make up artist finished applying the product. I was so bummed. It looked cakey and settled into my fine lines it was a mess I guess I will stick with MAC for now — 5 years, 4 months ago
    alule | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    The cream was thicker than I am use to. Despite, it works wonderfully. It has a yellowish undertone, which does an excellent job concealing my dark circles. With the lines underneath my eyes, once I set it using the powder, it stays in place. No creasing or fading occurred. For those reasons, they get an A in my concealer book. I would applaud a translucent powder instead of one with color, which is the reason why its does not get an A+. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TheMakeupDivas | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow - great concealer!

    The fist day I put this on, I got comments like "you great, did you get a good nights sleep". It really covers the dark circles. — 6 years ago
    Kelbast | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Too drying!!

    I absolutely love Bobbi Brown and initially I really liked this concealer...until I realized it was making my undereye area so dry I would have to take breaks from wearing it. I now use her corrector only and it works great on it's own. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tokyo1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend