Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Complete coverage

    This concealer is creamy, full-coverage, long lasting and non-cakey. I haven't found anything at the drugstore that is on par with this one. Worth every single penny! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MB0103 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect concealer

    This is the only concealer I have found that doesn't get crepe-y. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Carin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this product under my eyes and it is so amazing, I don't know if anything will ever compare! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    LaurBee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Ever!!

    Covers everything so well! Well worth the price!! — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but worth it!

    I agree with previous reviews- this product serves well as an eye concealer. It really does a great job of concealing dark circles and brightening the eye area. I have terrible scarring from years of acne and this product really does conceal without clogging. I have extremely sensitive skin, so that's really important for me. I don't use it every day though, so perhaps that's why I don't break out...read more from it. It feels a tad cakey to me, but it does its job. I think I picked a shade that was too light, but that's my own fault for not seeing a professional first, which I absolutely advise for concealers and foundations! It's expensive, but it lasts a while, because you need not apply a pound per use. A little bit goes a long way. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    leslielalolita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best undereye concealer on the market

    It is perfect for concealing dark circles and offers good coverage. However undereye wrinkles tend to show a bit more than with other concealers I tried. It is important to fix it well, preferably with a mineral or HD powder. Like a reviewer stated before, it doesn't work as well for imperfections because it is very creamy therefore harder to apply very locally. You'll need a small concealer brush and a good fixing powder afterwards. You might have to repeat application twice. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Life saver!

    This is the only concealer that can make my dark under eye circles disapear. I have dry skin and this never makes it look cakey or crinkled. It stays put all day and despite a tiny bit of creasing (i just smooth it out again with my ring finger - no problem) this will remain a staple in my makeup bag. It is an expensive product but absolutely worth it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mninness | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful, greasy, no coverage

    I had an accident and broke my nose, had to get stitches, etc. I needed help to cover the redness from the new scars, and accentuated my HORRIBLE dark circles. I had read reviews on this concealer, so I went to a Bobbi Brown makeup counter. The woman who worked there tried and tried to disguise my dark circles, but never could. The best she could get was just awful. Very greasy, shiny, and still didn't cover well. Even she knew who awful the products were for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    demillio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This is an awesome concealer, particularly for those who have yellow undertones. It goes on smoothly, doesnt cake or settle into lines during the day, and you can apply as little or as much as you want. I didnt get the setting powder nor the brush, but I higly recommend using a concealer brush of your choice. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, not great

    Not long wearing and the shiny finish is a little turn-off. Nonetheless, it's a good concealer, brightens up my eyes. I don't use it for my face, only under my eyes because it's too oily. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend