Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Changed my mind about this product.

    At first I thought it made my hair shinier and smoother, but after using it awhile it dried my hair out, so I'm changing my 8 to a 4. It's also too pricy for a small bottle that does nothing more than something you'd find at a discount store. One plus: it smells great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money

    These shampoos smell all right in the bottle--a little fake, a little strong, but all right. However, as something that's supposed to moisturize, this shampoo fails utterly. It actually stripped my hair of moisture, leaving me with dull, rough-looking hair. This was my last attempt at like Bath & Body Works. From now on, I'll pass. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    claireclaire | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not great.

    I love the smell but I don't think its doing any more for my hair than other shampoos that cost alot less. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    leleu319 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the extra Moolah

    I love this shampoo! It makes my hair smell like flowers all day long from the time I get out of the shower till my head hits the pillow at night! I am constantly getting asked what perfume I am wearing ~ when in fact it is simply my hair they are smelling! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tigerluv66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Shampoo

    Nice product — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RonnieRN04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fresh Pineapple

    I bought this and the conditioner in the fresh pineapple scent. It's great to buy them when there's a 2-for-$10 sale; otherwise I would buy something else because $7.50 is a lot, for not a very large bottle. I love the smell and it stays in my hair for much of the day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sarahmb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not worth it

    This smells lovely in the bottle but I find the scent does not last on my hair. I also find that it makes my hair more unmanageable than my usual shampoo but it costs more. There are better shampoos out there. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ixxusn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells sooo good!

    I love the smell of the sweet pea shampoo! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meg_2k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely smell

    I recieved this as a gift and I loved it. It had a sweet yet subtle smell and left my hair silky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great shampoo!

    this is a great shampoo! and i love the conditionder that is paired with it. smells great but not overpowering. leaves my hair feeling soft, and shiny — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shawnam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend