Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Worked for me

    Got a small trial size bottle of this shampoo on vacation. Loved the scent (coconut-lime-verbena) & it left my hair feeling clean yet silky (my hair is thick, wavy, & on the dry-side naturally). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BamaBabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    B&B moisturizing shampoo

    Well this helps explain my different reactions on my hair tho why is still a mystery. EIther way, I love the smell and use it on my body too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    calady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath and Body Works Volumizing Shampoo

    I haven't used the moisturizing shampoo. I love the volumizing version. I was unable to find it in the stores because it was being discontinued. I wrote the company and asked the to keep producing it. Recently, I found it online on their website and ordered a supply. I like it better than any other shampoo I've ever used. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Aswtgalady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    does not moisturize

    i bought the travel size version of this shampoo because it smelled pretty good and it was only a dollar. it killed my hair. it was so drying and i have pretty oily hair, but it the shower my hair literally felt skeaky clean , NOT GOOD. and afterwards combing my hair became a difficult task. and after drying my hair it felt brittle. i'm giving it one star gor smelling good and me being a nice person. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    hisoka27 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clarifies

    I use alot of products (gel and hair spray) everyday. I found this to leave my hair really clean. The only draw back I could find, was that when I had recently colored my hair, it could feel a little dry after shampooing with this product — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cmorison | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too dry!

    I love the scent of this shampoo but it dries out my hair too much. My hair feels like a sponge after I use it. So if your hair is fine like mine you might want to avoid it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bialuv21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This stuff sucks rocks

    It strips your hair, and left my hair feeling brittle after using it. Why would anyone want to spend their money on this stuff?? And the conditioner is just as bad. Useless. You can get far better performance without clinging to chic-type scents by getting a trusted product from the drugstore for the same price or less. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    veryvanilla | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bath and Body works Volumizing Shampoom Collection

    I prefer the Volumizing version of the Bath and Body Works shampoos, not the moisturizing. You have to really watch the label because they tend to look alike. The volumizing version is great, smells wonderful, leaves hair full and clean feeling. I bought the moisturizing one by mistake and it was too oily for my hair. All the scents are good, but I prefer the Sweet Pea or Warm Vanilla Sugar scents. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spellingbee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not impressed

    This shampoo smells good but the good qualities stop there. The smell doesn't last on my hair and it leaves it feeling coarse and dry. Using the matching conditioner helps a little, but cheaper shampoos do a lot more for my hair. I won't buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shakeyourbonbon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Leaves hair sticky, greasy, lifeless

    I did not like this shampoo. It was very difficult to rinse out and my hair felt and looked greasy. It also felt like it left weighty residue because it was dull and without volume, no matter what I tried. I would not buy this product again. (But it does smell wonderful and can be found at great sale prices.) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend